1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUS3607 - Share his profile
    • ZWUS3607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUS3607 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Medicine), DNB in Orthopedic, MBBS
    • New Delhi & Muzaffarpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would like to share my brother profile, he is an ambitious, easygoing and communicative person. 
    He completed his MBBS from BHARTI VIDYAPEETH MEDICAL COLLEGE, PUNE  in 2015. After that he is Pursuing DNB in Orthopedics from St. Stepehens Hospital Delhi.  
    He is a very passionate about his work, he  likes to spending a time with the family. he creates a perfect life balance between work and family. he would love to travelling, watching movies, Swimming,listening music and exercising.

    About his Family

    We are 6 brothers . I am the youngest one. All my brothers are in business and all are married.We have business in Delhi , Assam & Bihar. My father expired in 2013 and mother is best home maker,  
    Family details:  
    My 1st brother Metal scrap business in Guwahati , ASSAM. 
    My 2nd brother Runs Tours & Travel Company at Uttam Nagar, DELHI . 
    Sweets Shop at Uttam Nagar, DELHI . & Builder and construction firm in DELHI. 
    My 3rd brother runs Metal Scrap Trading & Hardware Business at Digboi,  ASSAM. 
    My 4th brother runs business of  General Store in BIHAR. 
    My 5th brother runsHotel & Restaurant Business at Digboi , ASSAM . 
    We belong from Muzafarpur, Bihar, we have business of  General Store in BIHAR.


    Completed Schooling From Oil Valley School , Assam. 
    Completed High Secondary From- NEW DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,Vikaspuri, DELHI  
    completed MBBS from Bharti Vidayapeeth Medical College, PUNE, Maharashtra. 
    completed 1yr Internship from DEEN DAYAL UPADHYA HOSPITAL,DELHI. 
    completed 6months Job as Jn. Resident Dr. at ACTION BALAJI  PVT HOSPITAL, DELHI. 
    completed 1yr as Jn. Resident Dr. at DADA DEV Govt. Hospital, DELHI 
    completed 2months on Job Trainining at CMC VELLORE, TAMIL NADU. 
    Pursuing DNB. in Orthopedics at St. Stepehens Hospital Delhi.


    He is pursuing DNB in Orthopedics from St. Stephens Hospital  . After that he might open his own  Nursing Home.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      New Delhi Public School, Vikas Puri

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Bharti Vidyapeeth Medical college Pune

    • PG College

      St. Stephens hospital Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      DNB in Orthopedic

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      St. Stephens Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : DDLJ,TITANIC & Many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Sahi Paneer, Chicken chilly & Biryani any many more Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    SWITZERLAND Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well-educated, responsible and family-oriented girl who would belong from well educated and well settled family. Most importantly, she should be a companion. We are open to a working girl also but she should be ready to join the family industry and manage it well.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Gaya, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Darbhanga, Greater Noida, Kolkata, Dhanbad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sahu, Shah, Teli, Teli- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles