1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTA8464 - Share his profile
    ZZTA8464
    • ZZTA8464

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZTA8464 Last Online 25-May-17
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Bihar
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     EDUCATION 
     
    Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development (2 year full time) program from, XISS Ranchi.(MBA) 
     
    B.COM from ST Xavier’s College, Ranchi, in 2006. 
     
    XII from De Nobili School, I.C.S.E Board, Dhanbad in 2003. 
     
    X from De Nobili School, I.C.S.E Board, Dhanbad in 2001 
    . 
    Presently Working at NIRD as Project Officer 
    Hyderabad since Oct 2014 
     
    Previously worked at UIDAI as a District Project Officer 
    Designation	:	District Project Officer 
    Organisation	:	Rural Development Department, Ramgarh, Jharkhand 
    

    About his Family

    FAMILY  
     
    Father - Shravan Kumar-Retired as a Sr. Store Manager (Eastern Coalfield Limited) in 2010 
     
    Mother - Housewife 
     
    Elder Brother 
     
    Avinash Kumar          Working at ICICI as a Product Manager at Kolkata   
     
    Sister in law 			Education-   Graduate and completed MCA.  
    				Occupation -Working as an IT Engineer in Kolkata 
     
    Elder Brother 
     
    Anand Kumar 			Working as a Project Manager at IBM Noida 
     
    Sister In law 			Educational Qualification – Graduate and Diploma in Fashion Designing.  
    				Occupation - Housewife 
     
      
    Younger Sister                 		 
     
    Kalpana Kumari	Completed B.Sc (Physics Hons) from Miranda College, Delhi University. Currently pursuing her M.Sc Tech from INDIAN SCHOOL OF MINES, DHANBAD

    Education

    •	B.COM from ST Xavier’s College, Ranchi, in 2006. 
     
    •	XII from De Nobili School, ICSE Board, Dhanbad in 2003. 
     
    •	X from De Nobili School, ICSE Board, Dhanbad in 2001.
    

    Occupation

    Presently Working at NIRD as Project Officer 
    Hyderabad, 
     
    previously Worked at UIDAI  
    Designation	:	District Project Officer 
    Organisation	:	Rural Development Department, Jharkhand 
    Role	:Looking After enrollment in the district and admin support to e agency, IEC support and tagging with various Schemes for Direct Benefit Transfer & Direct Cash Transfer.  
    was Stationed at	:Ramgarh,  
     
     
    Worked at   BRLPS 
    (Jeevika, a Project of Govt. Of Bihar assisted by The World Bank) 
    	 
    Designation	:	Manager Social Development 
    Organisation	:	Bihar Rural Livelihood Promotion Society (BRLPS) 
    Role	:	Looking After Social Schemes and liasioning with Line department  
    Was Stationed at	:	Saharsa, District Project Coordination unit of BRLPS 
    Tenure :   From Nov 2012 to Jan 2013
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      De Nobili School, Mugma

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      St Xavier's College

    • PG College

      Xavier Institute of Social Service

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NIRD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu-teli

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Patna, Ranchi, Raipur, Bokaro, Bihar Sharif, Dhanbad, Kolkata, Bhopal, Bangalore, Bhilai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Teli, Sahu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Education Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Barakar, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles