1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXA2355 - Share his profile
    • ZUXA2355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXA2355 Last Online 18-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • High School
    • United Kingdom
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Christian, Born Again
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam



    • ●
    • ●
    • ●




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a cheer full & pro social person, who enjoys having fun such as traveling & many sports, i am ambitious working on my company prestige marques car services. my family is very caring & non judge mental people & god fearing, also my uncle is a pastor & we have our own family church named \"one in christ \" so if you would like to find out more about me please message me thanks.

    About his Family

    Since last 15years my father was the biggest aid in uk for Indian & Pakistani Christians to help them settle here in U.K πŸ™ 
    We also have our own TV channel called global passion tv U.K. , which is our project to help community work for education & rehabilitation etc & spread word of Christ πŸ™ 
    my sister oldest is no longer with us she was a I.T Tech.  
    My middle  brother not married & manger in a restaurant. My late Father retired as a staff nurse but was a very strong pillar in our family church one in Christ ministries πŸ™ 
    & my beloved mother is no longer with us may the Lord bless her soul πŸ™ 
    I\'m youngest in my family πŸ‘My sister left two kids behind & they and my brother in law live in Hampshire & my sister was oldest a I.T technique & brother in law does taxing in Hampshire  
    Two older brothers. oldest married, my oldest brother a investor my sister in law is from London her hole life she a payroll manger but they just moved Nottingha


    I have C  in arts,  
    GNVQ in I.T, 
    I have many other course I have completed,  
    But I've been self employed since age of 21 in a telecommunications company so I didn't need to complete my degree, though the Lord bless me with success and made me a entrepreneur!. 
    So I have been in business since then amen πŸ™


    I have my own business  
    Prestige Marques Car Services 
    I have a fleet cars which go on self drive hire & chauffeur driven 
    Cars are my dream I\'ve loved cars from a small baby, so as I got older I loved cars even more, when I got older as early 20\'s I realised i like cars that much I just want to be around them & In them all the time 
    But then I realised that how can I do that when I have to work & make a life for my self 
    So I created a business Prestige Marques Cars services . With the grace of the Lord I was successful 
    That way instead of sitting in a office awaiting every day to finish work 
    This way I work with cars my dream and profit of them and make a living absolute enjoy my work thank you Jesus for wisdom. 
    My business involves catering for weddings with white luxurious cars for clients to self drive on there occasions it is all internet based. I also cater for chauffeuring for V.I.P clients, for airport transfers, business conferences, proms, or 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Christ The King

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Prestige Marques Car Services

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Top Gear And Many More Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I Love Traveling I Wish Tour The Best Places In Life, I\'ve Drove All Around Europe Not Much More For Me To See, I\'ve Seen All Of U.A.E Sharja, Dubai, Alain. Abu Dhabi. I\'ve Seen A Lot Of Canada, Calgary, Regina, Saskatoon, Banf, Lake Louise. So I Will Complete My Dream By Seeing Next Best Destinations Of The World Which I Have In Mind ; India & U.S.A Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      United Kingdom, Canada, India, United States

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Indian Orthodox, Pentecost, Protestant, Marthomite, Syrian : Orthodox, Panchamsali, Sikh: Others, Mangalorean, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Urdu, English, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, B.Com, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BVSc., BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Jain, Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016