1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA4341 - Share his profile
    • ZTAA4341

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAA4341 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Communication
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a very simple, fun loving, caring person. I love to travel, surf the net, hear music, watch movies that's really good. I am a God fearing person. At least attend Mass every sunday. I love my Mum very much. I would like a girl who is more or less like me, there is no restriction if she is working. All home chores will be taken care by maid. She should be clear by heart. Open in thoughts & deeds.  
    As a Catholic, it goes without saying Love your Neighbour as I have loved you. So will she be  loved.  

    About his Family

    I have a small family at present. I live with my Mum in Mumbai. I have only 1 sister she is married well settled with her husband & in laws in Pune. I am in Mumbai Thane based. We have our own Flat. I work in a pvt firm as a Sales Manager.  I was out of the country for 10 odd years in Dubai/ Abudhabi  working for Alphamed Pvt. LLC.  
            Most of my life I spent in work taking care of my Father who was very ill due to Diabetes now he is no more with us. I love my mum she too is a very loving caring mother even too my beeterhalf to be. She who comes in my life should be very kind caring no ego, down to earth person like me and my family.  
           From my mums side we do have a very big family. But we stay in thane. I can only say she who comes in my family will be a family member and will gel in our family very soon.  
          Looking forward for a good life partner.


    S.S.C. Little flower English High School 
    H.S.C. Thane College 
    Computer Courses 
    Many more...


    At present I work for Reliance Marketing Manager. I worked previously in U.A.E. in ALPHAMED Pharmaceuticals.  
    I have got a lot of experience from my previous Jobs. I love to learn New things in life. A lot of knowledge gained from my past work profile. I have joined this firm recently.. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Little Flower English High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Reliance group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 255 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Mumbai, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Graphology
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Magazines/Net Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil show/ comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Goan, Continental.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    U.k/U.S/ Resided in U.A.E Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a Life partner who is just like me very gentle caring understanding trustworthy and yet tough to face the society. I presently live with my mum in thane. She as a mother is very caring lovable always giving... If my better half is working it will be an added happiness to all of us. Even if she is wanting to be a house wife too it will not matter. She is welcome in our family. My elder sister is married and settled in Pune Maharashtra. My would be wife will be loved and cherished always.. This is all that I can say..

    • Age

      27 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016