1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW8799 - Share his profile
    • ZTYW8799

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYW8799 Last Online 27-May-18
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • M.A, bachelor of journalism, B.Com
    • Nagpur
    • Journalist
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am born and raised up in Nagpur and i am currently working as a journalist . I am a man of simple means and my worldview is based on my upbringing from where i learned importance of respecting elders , loving family and honouring God. I love listening to music, reading books, (Bible ) I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and try to visit church on a regular basis.

    About his Family

    I have three members in my family. My mother is a retired nurse and i have a younger sister. My father passed away in 2015 but his soul is still with us guiding everyone through life's journey.  I'm really blessed to have a caring and loving family. My mother and sister are God loving souls and they are very kind and understanding. I am inspired with their selflessness and dedication that keeps the pillar of my family unshakeable. I respect my mother and my sister and live my life to see smile on their face.


    I did my schooling from St Francis de Sales high school, Nagpur. I did my graduation in Commerce(BCom). Subsequently, I did  Bachelor in Journalism and have completed MA in Mass Communication.


    Currently, I am working as a Correspondent in a National News Agency.  I plan to do PhD in Mass Communication and Journalism in the coming years along with my work. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Francis De Sales High School Nagpur.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hislop College

    • PG College

      Department of Mass Communication RTMNU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      bachelor of journalism

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Nagpur ArchDiocese

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television
    Favourite TV shows
    mentalist, tarak mehta, modern family, prison break etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Hockey, Football
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a simple, honest and God loving girl who can bring her faith, love and values to my family. The qualities I look for in my partner is honesty, integrity, loyalty and love for family and God. I want my partner to walk with me through thick and thin and can expect the same from me. I also want to ensure that I am a trustworthy man and whomsoever will be my future wife can expect love and support always. I don't have any specific requirements on job front as either would do. But I want someone with good values, understanding and love for family.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Born Again, Protestant, Mangalorean, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, English, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Konkani

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2017