1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR6497 - Share his profile
    ZXUR6497
    • ZXUR6497

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXUR6497 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • BBA
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm from Mumbai,from a Roman-Catholic family,if you are looking for a serious and responsible person for Marriage filled with life,love,happiness. Looking for : a girl with a matured view towards life, career oriented (no issues with her being working after marriage.Overall having the respect for the relationship. God fearing, humble & soft spoken looking for a relationship where we could keep understanding, love ,respect & concern for each other as the face of our relationship. 
    i am looking for someone who is willing to take the time to see and enjoy that beauty and love from the inside out. i can and will be the best friend & companion for life. however, someone who will show me there really is such a thing as "unconditional love" and a "soul mate". someone who treats her man with love and respect.as i would do the same in return & someone who will stick around through the ups & downs of life. About my work :I am professionally very passionate about my work, I Head the Recruitment & Business development- India , USA , Dubai for my organisation 
    About me :A Simple man who believes in simplicity,honesty, hard-work & a responsibility toward his family.fun loving, loves to cook, humorous, health freak & yes workaholic.  
     
    I want to focus on the family side of life so have started to search for my better half. fun-loving person who loves & appreciates a great blend of humor, shy, confident, witty, caring, loving passionately.and above all romantic love to cook, travel, adventurous, nature loving, my best place is the beaches during sunset n sunrise, i am very passionate about future & life with love n care in it. love being positive about what ever situations life has to give me. i cnt stand negative ppl around me.i consider myself to be a laid back person  with a great personality! very easy going and have fun in everything i do! i'm responsible and have my priorities.loving, loyal and giving personality just waiting for someone right to shower it upon. i am a devoted one woman man looking for that special someone who makes me smile and laugh and can help to contribute to my life with full of happiness. i look forward to every new morning to see what life has to offer me.i am here to find that special friend/life partner of my life :) thanks for visiting. God bless  RV.

    About his Family

    Its Me My Mom, Who is the best mom in the world, 
    My Sister who has been working with a health care as a QA Living with her Husband.My Jiju who works for IIT - Powai, my lovely li angel my niece.. 
    My first cousins my uncle n aunt 
    My Mama & his Daughter. 
    This is my Family & my world. 
    Welcome :)

    Education

    Bachelors of Business Administration -HR 
    Automobile engg from Don Bosco' Institute of Technology & Industrial Training - Mumbai 
    
    

    Occupation

    Presently im Into Human Resource since the past 9 Yrs, I work as a Strategic Hiring Practice (CTO | CIO & Directors) For IT Giants based in USA. 
    I Head the hirings teams. 
    Covered Areas: Recruitment's | Training | Business Development | Account Management  
    Team Leading & Mentoring.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Don Bosco's Institute of Industrial Training & Technology

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      IHM Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      US based IT Mnc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - St.Joseph Church Vikhroli, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : I usually love reading biographies .... & Magzines Bussiness related or Magzines for interior designing.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy, Short stories/ Episodes.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Tandoori Dishes, Fast Foods, Soups, & My most loved Desserts.. Well mom says ..If you love to eat you should know to cook ..so der I go.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love the snow..So of course ..you got it right.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well everyone is different and special in their ways..this column actually sounds funny "About My Partner"...I am not looking for a employee to have my checklists..but for a soulmate..If we are soulmates I don't think its difficult to live with each others pros and cons..I don't live in the dream world to expect the perfect girl.

    • Age

      20 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Chaldean, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2017