1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYU2314 - Share his profile
    • ZYYU2314

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYU2314 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • United Arab Emirates & Panaji
    • Sales Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Be sure to grab you're cup 
    of coffee because, you sure will need it! Well without trying to sound 
    conceited here goes all about me...  
    I'm an Account Manager, currently working in one of the top companies in Printing sector . Currently based in Dubai. 
    I have a bold personality implemented by a depth of strong character. I'm an 
    Optimist that always has a sense of direction with a purpose 
    I live each day with a smile and a sparkle! I've been described as being witty, 
    cheeky and verging slightly on the crazy side at times. I have a great passion 
    for adventure and always strive to broaden my horizons! 
    Aside from dreaming of globe trotting, I spend my time hanging out with family 
    and friends, going to the gym, reading, watching films, shopping and having 
    general days out or try new activities.  
    I'm articulate and a bit of a dreamer but, also very much of a realist. There's 
    always room for a bit of contradiction... right??? I think outside the 'box' 
    and curiosity always gets the better of me....  
    I'm a very confident person.. People often mistake that for arrogance but I 
    shall leave you to be the judge of what the difference is...?? 
    I'm considered to be vibrant, spiritual, bit stylish and creative with a sense 
    of individuality.  
    OK.. now for all my bad attributes... Errrm.. on second thoughts i shall leave 
    that for ANOTHER day.. !! 
    You dare to discover?? 
    We all have our own individual principles and values which we live by, i have 
    mine and that is what makes ME the person i am! 
    So.. if you're one to be judgmental then please, spare me the 'Moral high 
    ground' talk and click on to the next profile...  
    Moving swiftly along for those of you that are still reading...  
    It can take a life time to get to know someone but it takes someone special to 
    notice and appreciate the little things about you... , little things you do or 
    say that everyone else is oblivious to.. Even the minutest of things can say so 
    much about a person. I'm in search for that special someone! 
    I can sit here all day stating the qualities i would like in my ideal partner 
    but it takes more than what you read in the space of a little box for one's 
    personality to show.  
    'Perfection' is something others discover in you.. it is what YOU make it to be 
    not what you portray you're self to be as no one is perfect! 
    I believe my charming lady luv is out there somewhere!!!! 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Panaji, Goa

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Fishing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    House Music, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Football, Bowling, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Panaji, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Mumbai, Mangalore, Bangalore, Shimla

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Konkani, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2017