1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUA3159 - Share his profile
    • RUA3159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RUA3159 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 52, 5' 9"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com, BGL/LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Christian, Mangalorean
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi......In brief i would explain myself in the following words (though the words are seemingly borrowed) 
    "Humour is my Oxygen 
     Family the core of my Existence 
     Books.... my Best Friend 
     Belief In SELF my strengh &  
     Changes my Teacher....... 
    Am bull-headed when i am sure what i am doing is Right...." 
    I am a frank,assertive,communicative,non-judgemental,cheerful, humourous (I have the ability to laugh at myself & strongly feel that A day spent without laughter is a day wasted) loyal & a lawabiding person(you cant cross the rly tracks when travelling with me). Have worked earlier as a central excise & customs officer & then deputed to India's premiere (Govt.) investigating agency.... & now into family business. 
    I do not like double standards and try and avoid hypocritical, manipulative & quarrelsome people. I m told that i m friendly,fairly intelligent & a reliable person & that i look much younger than my natural age (could be plain hearsay ...!!!!) ;Social issues remain close to my heart & i feel am quite sensitive towards them.Pubs & parties do not enchant me,but i can go for long walks & spend any amount of time with nature.I keep trying to be a good human being and i tend to respect & adore ' values' in life.I also like and appreciate transparency & honesty in a person.. 
    And Though i feel that 'money' iz one of the best lubricants available on earth,material possessions are not important to me as the character & attitude of a person holds much more value than their bank-balance or the car they own. 
    Also i find SIMPLICITY very attractive & am looking for someone to whose growth i can contribute to. ...I am looking for someone who is very serious about a simple marriage(of course while giving enough time for proper evaluation & generating reasonable comfort levels).Being non-hypocritical wud be a primary requirement.& though i am a catholic by birth,i am not ritualistic in nature & am more of 'spiritually inclined'. Also i presume i am thoroughly secular in my thoughts & deeds.Hence I believe my religion would not pose a deterrent in case of an inter-religous marriage for my partner-for-life. 
    Profiles without Photographs & those who SMOKE and/or DRINK (even occasionally)....please do not contact me. Re-Location is not possible at my end & do not insist for it.....please do not generate interest/ accept my interest if you do not fulfill the criteria mentioned just above. 
    Since i am interested only in sincere proposals, do contact me if you feel we can make a great journey-of-life together..... 
    Thanx for viewing  & best wishes for your partner search.

    About his Family

    I am second eldest among the the four siblings. Three sisters are married and well-settled. one younger brother is unmarried.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Anthony's convent high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Government Law College

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : Can't cook at all.......... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Basically It would help if she's a simple & a good human being. Though presentablity wud be ideal, good looks wud definitely not hurt. Also if she's homely, it would be like an 'icing on the cake.'

    • Age

      39 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Ulhasnagar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jewish, Bahai, Other, Muslim

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2017