1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAV2201 - Share his profile
    ZWAV2201
    • ZWAV2201

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZWAV2201 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Actor/Model
    • Christian, Others
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello. Myself Born and brought up in Mumbai, India. 
     
    I am a friendly person. honest, humble and loving. my family consists of my mom and dad. I believe in simple living and high thinking. 
     
    I love travelling, fooding. I love to go to silent places and enjoy the greenery. 
     
    I am a Freelance Graphic Designer, An actor (pl dont judge me since i have written actor, I am ethical and rooted to our Indian culture) done couple of short films and Ad-films. Planning to start an online ecommerce business on flipkart. 
     
    Love to watch movies, try new creative things, explore new arenas. 
     
    At the end of the day, in life what is important is a mutual respect and living in harmony with the better half Sharing the minute happy details of life together setting aside the lows of life. 
     
    My father has NOT baptized me nor converted my mother (Parsi) to Christianity. We do not follow any religion. we write in 'religon and caste' columns 'nil'. we do not go to any church, temple, agiary or mosque, etc. I (we) believe in a simple concept that god lives in our hearts. that is what Namaste is all about. 
     
    Marriage will be under the special marriage act and thereafter a simple reception, like my parents did in 1981. 
     
    We do not believe in dowry - giving or taking. We do not believe in any discrimination in the name of religion, caste, class, colour, etc 
     
    In short we dont believe in Idol worship, but I believe in God. 
     
    Career: I am a budding actor, planning to start Ecommerce business. 
     
    * Appearance: slim. wheatish.  
    I wear high power spectacles. slight balding. 
     
    Lifestyle: vegetarian, occasional non-veg, non-drinker, non-smoker languages: speak english, hindi and marathi. 
     
    My Father is a Doctor of Naturopathy and Holistic Healer, Author. And a human rights activist. 
     
    My Mother is a Special educator and a home-maker. 
     
    Eligible girls/parents, who are like-minded, may get in touch for early/life-time alliance. 
     
    Happy Searching. Good-Luck.

    About his Family

    My Father is Doctor , Holistic Development Expert and Educator. Human Rights Activist, Author of 51 Books. Lectured in 65 Countries.  
     
    My Mother is a Special Educator and Waldorf Teacher.  
     
    My father has not baptized me nor converted my mother (Parsi) to Christianity.  
     
    We do not follow any Religion. We write in 'Religon and Caste' columns 'NIL'. We believe that is the best way to remove the caste system in one generation. We do not go to any Church, Temple, Agiary, Mosque, etc. 
     
    I (we) believe in a simple concept that God lives in our hearts. That is what Namaste is all about.

    Education

    I have graduated in B.A. in Films, Television and Theatre Studies from International University of Fundamental Studies, Russia. Accredited to California University. 
     
    Also, done my Diploma in Future Arts. And graduated from Anupam Kher's Actor Prepares.
    

    Occupation

    I am a Budding Actor, but also freelance as a Graphic Designer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Samta Vidya Mandir

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Actor Prepares

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Freelancer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - No, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Would like a partner who selfless like me. Who has her own goals of life, but at the same time family first. A person who still believes in Eternal Love of the 90s. Yes there are people who still believe in it like me even though the world has changed to the so called 'fast love'. Loving, Caring, Understanding with good family values and simple in nature. Not a hardcore Party Hopper. Decently Attired, Dignified. Non-Drinker, Non-Smoker, Non-Gambler.

    • Age

      25 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Com, CA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, B.A, M.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2017