1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSA3423 - Share his profile
    • ZVSA3423

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSA3423 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is intelligent, charming and fair looking boy from a very well known and recognized reputable bhumihar brahmin family  
    he was born and raised in the royal culture of officer's community of indian air force . 
    we see him as responsible, caring and helping nature boy. respect customs and traditions while maintain pace of modern era, loves traveling and listening music . as travel is the ultimate passion of him. he is an avid backpacker and have traveled extensively. he appreciates simplicity. beauty of his life is that he lives with family values, tradition and culture with a modern outlook and see priority responsibility first. he is presentable , ambitious, broad minded and have modern outlook too. 
    is living in both the places like in delhi (based there ) and in bihar ( native place ). both the places he is having his own house in fact three places which includes village farm house, british colonial time made with small farming land towards piaro, bihar . 
    so the combination of metro life and relation and the culture of bihar is equally balanced. small place to describe more. 
    currently he is also involved with one construction of a small size semi commercial building work for himself, for corporate commercial rent out to mint some extra cream of layer as income apart of his own personal earnings from this patna, bihar unit . 
    apart he is an creative and futuristic planner on practical grounds. so some or maximum times one can see him on his toes to accomplish the work/projects assigned . 
    if you want to know more then feel free to communicate. 
    for horoscope match astro details are as date of birth : time of birth: 06:40 am, place of birth: patna, bihar. 
    note : 1) the account is managed by family members and by himself. 
    2) serious people may only send there invites or accept invite or straight can declined if not feel suitable. which will help both sides time. 
    3) horoscope match is must, apart family is very modern and like minded in thinking . 
    We are looking for girl who is humble and kind. Most important a nice human being . she should be with positive attitude towards life, enjoyable, god fearing, have family values and presentable and should like traveling a bit.

    About his Family

    Belong to Bharatpura Dharhara Estate Family, Bihar. Grand son of Late Rajeshwar Dhari Sinha ( Landlord ) and son of Late Wg Cdr Dilip Dhari Sinha was in Royale Indian Air Force as an Senior officer Passed away while on job in 2003, mother manages all home activities and sister has done Law from Symbiosis Pune and been a senior advocate on record in Supreme Court and married to a Doctor and happily settled in life .


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The Air Force School, Subroto Park (TAFS)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Politics
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    History channel shows, Hiway on my plate, Deadliest catch, Ulimate Survival (man vs wild) ,Extreme hunt , many more as per mood and time ... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Badminton, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : All ready to eat food pakaged food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl should be humble and kind. Most important a nice human being . She should be sporty with positive attitude towards life, enjoyable, God fearing, have family values and presentable and should like traveling a bit if possible.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Patna,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles