1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVA5545 - Share his profile
    ZVVA5545
    • ZVVA5545

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVVA5545 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Thane & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My nephew is a indeed a GEM-OF-A-PERSON 
     
    He looks much younger (about 34 ), attractive & with a pleasing personality  
     
    He's smart, sober, simple, spiritual, sweet-natured, sincere person ,…Dignified with pleasing manners & discerning tastes  
     
    Has been schooled in a prestigious educational institution. Having lived in different cities across India, he has a cosmo outlook  
     
    After completing POST-GRADUATION, he's been working as a trainer/coach  
     
    He earns well enough to live comfortably & has a well-furnished apartment with all modern amenities & a car  
     
    Tall, fair & HANDSOME, he was a bright student in school & college & also a prize winner in numerous competitions, sports, dramas, debates & other co-curricular activities  
     
    Is artistic & has flair for creativity  
     
    Being of sensitive nature & emotional, he dislikes hurting others’ feelings  
     
    The boy’s INTERESTS / HOBBIES include:  
     
    * travelling – he has already travelled far & wide across the length and breath of the Indian sub-continent and to Western Europe as well. 
     
    * music – Hindustani & Western classical, Jazz, etc. However these days, he listens to more of devotional music ( kirtans, bhajans). As a teen, he would listen to Pop, Country Music, etc  
     
    * exercise –he's health & diet conscious & goes for brisk walks, & the gym twice or thrice a week. Once a week, he visits the Clubhouse to play tennis, badminton, squash or golf  
     
    * Yoga & meditation  
     
    * Once or twice a year, he goes for treks to scenic spots, hill-stations, etc. He's been to Himachal, Uttarakhand, Nepal & other exotic locations & has participated in outdoor sports such as white-water rafting, etc 
     
    * Religious - Going to temples & other religious places of worship. Participating in important temple festivals such as Janmashtami, Ganesh Utsav, Navratra, etc. Attends satsang program once a month  
     
    * Programs on TV : News & documentaries & select finance programs on ET Now, CNBC, etc  
     
    * Reading ( both fiction as well as non-fiction ), management journals, biographies, self-help books, etc. Though well-read, he feels he has to continue doing so & engage in deep study to acquire knowledge in various diverse fields  
     
    * Philosophy : to know more of Hinduism, Vaishnavism & other faiths  
     
    * During his spare time, he has a heart to participate in community service humanitarian activities & assist the less-fortunate sections of society  
     
    Having lived in major metros of India & though having a modern cosmopolitan outlook , at the same time, coming from a religious, PIOUS BRAHMIN FAMILY, he's connected to India’s past as well & religiously follows Hindu traditions and customs.  
     
    He is hygiene conscious, pure VEGETARIAN & teetotaler  
     
    The girl ( bride-to- be ) coming to the household can expect to blossom in an environment of love, care, compassion &  co-operation with famiy support

    About his Family

    As the saying goes, “A house is made of bricks but a home is made of hearts”  
      
    The boy comes from a distinguished BRAHMIN family – well educated & which has been doing service to the community as well.   
      
    Boy’s FATHER : retired from a good post in a foreign company. He was also a guest lecturer / visiting faculty in prestigious educational institutions. Was also well-known as a philanthropist.  
      
    Boy’s MOTHER : caring housewife / homemaker, of kind, considerate, pious, gentle & divine nature	  
      
    Sister : married, CBSE school teacher / professional Art teacher. Well-settled with own house & car.   
      
    The upbringing by his parents have not just equipped him with the qualification and skills to succeed in his career but at the same time, imbibed morals and virtues to become a better human-being with noble values to be an asset to the society at large as well.  
      
    The girl (would-be bride) can expect & look forward to living happily ever after

    Education

    post-graduate with first class
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Sankrut

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    We're looking for a fair-complexioned, good-looking, kind-hearted, simple, caring, loving, affectionate girl from a cultured, religious family background. * For whom traditional Hindu family values are imp. & marriage is a sacred & precious bond * Brought up in a family that values Hindu culture, customs, & संस्कार. * State / mother-tongue no bar (but must be fluent in English & Hindi) * A graduate or diploma holder would be fine, preferably working -but non working girl ( also acceptable ) – if necessary, she could opt for part-time work from home – & many opportunities and avenues exist. Assistance & support would be provided in this regard * Noble qualities of patience, tolerance, humility, respect for family elders, & being supportive, understanding, soft-natured wud be appreciated * A DEVOTEE having faith in God * dependable & responsible,… * Knowing cooking & other household work / responsibilities

    • Age

      28 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 25, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles