1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV7597 - Share his profile
    • ZVRV7597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRV7597 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.D., B.Sc
    • Chicago & Bihar
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a Board (USA) certified Dental Surgeon/Dentist, working in the city of Chicago, Illinois, USA , earning a decent salary (well into six figures in US Dollars). 
    Graduated with a DDS (Doctor of Dental Surgery) degree in May, 2015 from College of Dentistry, Detroit-Mercy University, Detroit, Michigan, USA. (DDS degree in USA is a 4-year program beyond a required 4-year Bachelor\'s Degree).  
    Nationwide (USA) competitive exam (DAT, Dental Admission Test) for entrance into all dental colleges in USA: Completed and Passed. Ranked in top 1% of all passing candidates.   
    Complexion: very fair; vegetarian, single, never married, simple and honest, well cultured and Traditional, family oriented (strong ties with family members) yet modern and independent, loving and caring, respects others, and has high moral and ethical standards.  
    His interests are (but not limited to) visiting places of interests, Vacation traveling all around the World, sight-seeing, dining out, playing musical instruments, listening to music, watching sports, movies, cooking gourmet foods, just to mention a few.  
    ABOUT HIS FAMILY: He comes from a simple, humble, loving and caring close knit nuclear family originally from Bihar, India. The Family is traditional and has close bond between family members where respect, love, and care for each other are very important. The family celebrates all popular Indian cultural festivals; Thinking is non-conservative, open-minded and independent with respect for others; has strong ties with extended family in India.  
    He has many relatives in India from both sides of his parents, mainly living in Bihar, Jharkhand, and Delhi. The family visits India regularly to meet and spend time with extended family members. 
    Both English and Hindi languages are spoken in the family. 
    More detailed Bio-Data with extended family information is available upon request.

    About his Family

    Parents are originally from Bihar, India, presently living in Canton, Michigan, USA. 
    FATHER: Retired Engineer (Engineering Management/Technical Adviser position) from General Electric Company, USA, Also worked several years at Ford Motor Company Headquarter, Dearborn, Michigan, USA.  
    MOTHER: Home Maker, remained home to raise and guide children to pursue a right path in life. Graduated (B.A.) from Patna University, Bihar, India.  
    ELDER SISTER: A Family Physician (M.D.), Married to a Physician (M.D.), they have two sweet little daughters and a lovely little son.  
    ELDER BROTHER: Completed a Masters degree (M.Sc.) Program in Basic Medical Sciences, currently studying for a M.D. (Doctor of Medicine) degree to be a Physician.  
    A well cultured traditional Girl who is modern with open minded thinking who shares similar values and who can mix with our happy close knit nuclear family will be a Good Match. We are very excited about welcoming this new member into our family.


    Doctor of Dental Surgery degree (4-years) From College of Dentistry, Detroit-Mercy University, Detroit, Michigan, USA. 
    Bachelor of Science in Biology degree (4-years) From University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA (One of the Top Universities in the Country). Graduated with Honors and High Achievement. 
    High School (12 grades) from Plymouth-Salem High School, Canton, Michigan, USA.


    Working as a General Dentist in the City of Chicago, Illinois, USA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      College of Dentistry University of Detroit Mercy Detroit Michigan USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Michigan Ann Arbor Michigan USA

    • PG College

      University of Detroit-Mercy Dental College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Visiting Places of Interests in USA, Canada, India and around the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hindu (All Kayastha), from Bihar (India) and Jharkhand (India) or from any state in USA or CANADA. Girl should be English speaking with fluent in Hindi also. Desired Partner Profile sections include other details. Photos must be included.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bhagalpur, Bihar Sharif, Darbanga , Deoghar, Dhanbad, Gaya, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Ranchi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Mathur, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Shah, Sindhi- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles