1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW7751 - Share his profile
    ZURW7751
    • ZURW7751

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZURW7751 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 58, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • English
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Canadian and an Indian Overseas citizen now partially settled in Bangalore with intentions of a foot in both countries for later and seeking a physically active life companion. I prefer serious enquiry from intending partner who will take the first initiative and be willing to adapt. so go ahead and express interest if you like my profile and I will invest in a membership to expand the relationship further . If my expression of interest does not interest you please be kind enough to decline promptly.  
    Specifically seeking one who will give more importance to an emotional bond and very little to finances. prefer a well educated ,non employed woman with no children if possible and will have to settle in Bangalore and have all the time to be with me grow together.. 
    I am a typical sagittarian with my foot in my mouth most times very adventurous financially comfortable hyperactive male believes in honesty and wanting to live life. I am seeking a travel loving spouse preferably a biology lover or a business person with a masters and above in science or business. . I have substantial assets in Bangalore and I am setting up a medical center business park. . I very much prefer an intellectual companion who is also interested and willing to involve in. business setup and management later. 
    Ok with a fun loving divorcee or any other single preferably unencumbered as I want to travel a lot and I have the independent financial means for both of us without need from spouse.. Very active indoors and outdoors and definitely want a physically active life. 
    Love old hindi songs watch science fiction shows ,play chess and experiment with cooking when bored. I am a good cook and would be doing all the cooking in the relationship. 
    I believe in genetic and cultural diversity and so prefer a physically active south west or north Indian with a real belief in a permanent relationship willing to try everything and meeting halfway when in conflict. I am very understanding in the needs of others and and changeable to be more compatible with my spouse and will support partner\'s ventures. as I am an experimentalist.  Personal finances can be independent or need not be an issue at all until a firm relationship is built. 
    The right spouse who will be more of a friend will definitely like me after meeting me. everything that is written in a profile is a just a resume but i am honest and all of the above is true.

    About his Family

    I live alone with a 80 year old independently capable single parent. I am divorced since 10 years ago with 2  teen aged university going children in Canada

    Education

    PhD in Cancer genetics Molecular Biology and Diabetes management. Studied and taught in USA and Canada.  Masters was from Ahmadabad.' 
    

    Occupation

    Real estate development to monetize my substantial assets in Bangalore and to fund  the process of setting up a medical center and related businesses  in Bangalore and travel the world.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Centaur Healthcare Inc Bangalore.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Canada

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Kannada, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : Any and All thing science. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Any and All science fiction, mind challenging Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : South and N Indian.and Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Alaska, Gothic Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Adventurous ,intellectual and fun loving seeking travel definitely not the homely type. Willing to try both partner likings and preferences and learn along the way to build a relationship. Non conflict type, willing to meet halfway. Must be willing and supportive, capable of setting up a business in real estate development and managing it later . Prefers intellectual beauty over transient physical attributes. Intellectual Partner preferably a Biology , medicine researcher wanting a joint career or a business Entrepreneur . Believes in Hindu culture and maybe a few traditions like celebrating festivals and broad minded. A strong desire to make a relationship work permanently. Must have the time to travel and live Life but settled in India. If with children, must be over 18 and living away more to have time together. Personal finance need not be an issue as I am well off with substantial assets in development to support a spouse and her interests, career options within reason

    • Age

      43 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Kannada, English

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 23, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles