1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    DilEkSapna - Share his profile
    DilEkSapna
    • DilEkSapna

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    DilEkSapna Last Online 26-Apr-18
    • 56, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Mississauga
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Patel
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     NOTE: I am not a paid member.If interested,please provide contact details. Qualificattions: Computer IT Professional working for FORTUNE 500 company,living in Toronto over 20 years.Engineering and Business educational degree and major computing certifications.I am professionally oriented, always open to further studies for enhancing my skills.Traveled widely over the world,belong to cultured,highly educated well placed respectable family having good social standing.I was brought up in western country but I have blend of both Eastern and Western culture,hindu values and religion.Passionate about what I do,enjoy life and everything it has to offer! 
     
    Personality: My friends describe me as kind&loving, committed, down to earth nature, independent&well settled,professional at work and friend at home,family oriented,ambitious,has great integrity and personality, affectionate, great sense of humour, outgoing, sincere & honest,believes in GOD & religion,qualities of selfdiscipline, analytical, strong moral & family values, positive thinker with bright optimistic modern outlook towards life. Parents have embedded good indian values.Brought up with good family values of respect and dignity for self and others. View and pursue long-term goals with perseverance.Believes in enjoying life the fullest.I see Life as an adventure&true happinness comes through self discovery. 
    After all marriage is a commitment of a lifetime…with a lifelong friend to share an adventure called life!Marriage to me is being good companions, inspiring each other, sharing passions & mutually develop into complementing relationship, achieve success in a corporate or biz life.Thinks marriage is an institution to enliven many shades of it.Looking for my better half to be my best friend to share it with.I believe there is Goodness / God in every human being. We just need to find it / him within ourselves first and then we are able to see him within others. 
     
    Hobbies: Love to travel and venturing new places & endulging new experiences,enjoys Arts, painting often pay visits to Gallery of Arts, loves to contemplate beauty of nature,interior Architecture Home Designing, beleives in fitness & healhty living life style, enjoys watching sports, love swimming,play tennis and golf. Loves indian and western music, enjoys cooking & try different vegetarian recipes,loves landscaping and gardening, stock markets,reading best sellers, biographies, technical:modern science & information technology books, sports magazines,interests in current afairs&journalism,participate in cultural and social gatherings.I enjoy reading too as well as volunteer work. I find these to be great avenues of developing and channeling my creative energies.  
     
    Languages Spoken : Fluent in English, Portuguese, Hindi, Gujarati

    About his Family

    Parents Passed away. Father was involved in Business also President Hindu Society in South Africa believed always to do good for others. 
    Mom pious lady ,very religious and always active helping in Society . 
    One Brother : Vice President Finance General Motors Detroit Michigan 
    Two Sisters: One sister and Brother in law Industrialist and other Sister and Husband owns Hotels in  Orlando / USA 
    Family members all well educated and well settled in USA.Love,affection and warmth are the words to describe our family,very closely knit family. 
    

    Education

    Electrical Engineer. 
    ,Business Administration 
    Microsoft / Cisco / EMC Certified Engineer 
    PMP Project Engineer Certified
    

    Occupation

    Working for Fortune 500 Company and traveled internationally.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      LEUVA

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Portuguese

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Golf, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Lots to offer to a right girl,who can offer similar values and join me in a marriage relationship which is a journey for true,two friend for life,who can view marriage as open book with balance of give and take,commitment,trust,devotion,honesty and openness,retaining our love,respect & support for each other.Life is but a quest to put puzzle pieces in place.Looking for someone considerate and ever-growing zest for life,understanding & adjustable to sail throughout Life.I believe that beauty matters but it's the morals and values that enrich a person's life.Last but not least, who can be my best friend & give me always a "beautiful smile":-)Laughter is the catalyst to forming everlasting relationships.I have good aesthetic sense & taste and appreciation of finer things.Thanks for taking your time to look at my profile! Wish you all the best for your search

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2009

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Louwsburg, Natal, South Africa

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1961

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:01 mins

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles