New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YYZU0787 - Share his profile
    YYZU0787
    • YYZU0787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    YYZU0787
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • Other, Diploma - Painting (Artist)
    • Ahmedabad
    • Web/Graphic Designer
    • Kadava patel
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    Father is a teacher the mother is a homemaker. My family is traditional.

    Education

    I have completed a Sheth C N College Of Fine Arts in Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
    

    Occupation

    I am graphics designer and co-founder of *Crayon Creative & Media Agency*
    Gandhinagar, Gujarat.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Sheth Chimanlal Nagindas Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Fine Arts From Sheth C.N Fine Art College, Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma - Painting (Artist)

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Designer

    • Organization Name

      Crayon Creative & Media Agency

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United States, India

    • State/City

      Mahesana, Jetpur Navagadh, Himatnagar, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Ohio, Surendranagar, Toronto, Nadiad, Navsari, New Jersey, Nashik/ Nasik, Sydney, Buffalo, Modasa, Cincinnati, Massachusetts, North Carolina, Los Angeles, Tempe, Burnaby, San Francisco, Dhoraji, Bhuj, Morvi, Amreli, Chicago, Ankleshwar, Gandhidham, Charlotte, Alabama, Junagarh, New York, Seattle, Houston, Bhavnagar, Godhra, Pennsylvania, Jabalpur, Bharuch, Surat, Rajkot, Palanpur, California, Baroda/Vadodara, Jamnagar, Gandhinagar, Anand, Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gujrati - All, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Brahmin - All, Billava, Aggarwal, CKP, OBC, Kushwaha, Nayee (Barber), Sindhi, Vishwakarma, Kumawat, Vania, Kayastha, Bania, Vaniya, Scheduled Caste, Koli, Jaiswal, Ahir, Bhavsar, Vaishnav - All, Hindu: Khatri, Gujjar, Monchi, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Brahmbatt, Jain: Others, Leva Patidar, Panchal, Sutar, Kashyap, Brahmin Anavil, Vaishnav, Shah, Lohana, Soni, Vaishnav Vanik, Mali, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Bhatt, Vankar, Hindu: Rajput, Hindu: Prajapati, Brahmin, Brahmin Audichya, Shwetamber, Lohar, Patel - All, Patel Leva, Thakkar, Kshatriya, Hindu: Others, Kadava patel

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      Ph. D, CS, BAMS, MDS, BHM, BJMC, B.IT, High School, M.S. (Medicine), BFA, BL/LLB, M.A, B.Ed, MSW, MBBS, M.S. (Engineering), MPT, M.Pharma, B.Arch, B.Des, CA, B.Pharma, BDS, Other, M.D., Trade School, M.Sc, BHMS, BCA, M.Com, BPT, MFA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, B.A, B.Sc, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Civil Services, Business/ Self Employed, Not Working, Government/Public Sector, Admin Professional, Clerk, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Film/ Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, PR Professional, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Accounting Professional, Auditor, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, BPO/ITes Professional, Customer Service, Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Lawyer & Legal Professional, Looking for job, Not working, Retired, Student, Medical/ Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Paramedic, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM, Agent, Artist, Beautician, Broker, Business Owner/ Entrepreneur, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Politician, Security Professional, Singer, Social Services/ NGO/ Volunteer, Sportsperson, Travel Professional, Writer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles