New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAS4528 - Share his profile
    ZZAS4528
    • ZZAS4528

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZAS4528
    eRishta
    • 56, 5' 5"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Panchal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati
    • Annulled
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    मेरे पिताजी  एक शिक्षाविद सौर ८૬ पुस्तको के lekhak हे ! Unka dehavsan 2014 me ho gaya he. Me akele raheta hu.

    Education

    I have completed Bachelor of Comm. degree from Gujarat University.  I have completed my PG Diploma in Marketing and Sales Manangment from Bhavan's Institute.
    

    Occupation

    I have Sales Agencies of Various Telecom Companies ,  BPO, KPO AND also I am INSTALLATION SERVICE PARTNER OF Telecom Companies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      C N Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      L J College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Organization Name

      Speedex Computek

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : My autobiography or Satyana Prayogo by Mahatma Gandhi. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    National Geography, Balika Vadhu Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Mera naam Joker, Ardha Satya, Daag, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Gujarati, Panjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    dfdf Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Nice hearted, busty, preferably with long hair, min.under graduate..modern but family oriented...social

    • Age

      26 to 70 Years

    • Height

      4' 2" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      Netherlands, Kenya, South Africa, Malaysia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Canberra, Patna, Sangli Miraj Kupwad, Amsterdam, Dhanbad, Mhow, Karimganj, Khargone, Johore Bharu, Malda, Kurukshetra, Nairobi, Gondiya, Raigarh, Kota, Barrackpore, Hubli, Bijapur, Mississauga, Leicester, Jamshedpur, Rishra, Barasat, Shajapur, Ooty, Kolhapur, Gwalior, Bareilly, North Carolina, Kullu, Durban, Akola, Mangalore/ Mangaluru, Rourkela, Charlotte, Dispur, Hissar, Gandhidham, Kalyan, Tezpur, Bally, Faridkot, Vasai Virar City, Silchar, Solan, Hajipur, Brampton, Nagaon, Mohali, George Town, Torrance, Korba, Panaji, Maryland, Yamunanagar, Toronto, Nadiad, Dibrugarh, Bhilai, Slough, Dum Dum, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Ludhiana, Narnaul, Valsad, Kashipur, Amravati (Maharashtra), Bathinda, London, Harrow, Bolton, Ratnagiri, Dubai, Hoshiarpur, Manchester, Auckland, Sacramento, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ajmer, Texas, Chandrapur, New York, Chelmsford, Mysore/ Mysuru, Bharatpur, Kanpur, Navi Mumbai, Rewa, Ulhasnagar, Jaipur, Edinburgh, Sydney, New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai/ Madras, Kolkata, Agartala, Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Amritsar, Anand, Anantapur, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhiwani, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bidhan Nagar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Durgapur, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Haridwar, Indore, Jabalpur, Jalandhar, Lucknow, Mandi, Mapusa, Margaon, Morena, Morvi, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Noida, Palanpur, Pathankot, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Ratlam, Rudrapur, Sahibabad, Shimla, Surat, Udaipur, Ujjain, Wardha, Bristol, Fort Wayne, Jamnagar, Thane, Bhayander, Bhusawal, Badalapur, North Dum Dum, Patiala, Howrah

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Gujarati, Konkani, Bengali, Haryanvi, Urdu, Sindhi, Marathi, Bihari, Telugu, Assamese, Kannada, Malayalam, Oriya, Tamil, Tulu, English, Sikkim/ Nepali

    • Education

      B.A, B.Sc, M.A, B.Com, Diploma, MBA/PGDM, M.Com, Other, High School, Trade School, B.Pharma, BL/LLB, CA, CS, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., Ph. D, B.Arch, B.Ed, B.E/B.Tech, ICWA, M.S. (Engineering), M.Ed, M.Phil, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, M.Arch, CFA, B.Des, M.Des, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., BCA, B.IT, MDS, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, ML/LLM, BBA, BHM

    • Occupation

      Civil Services, Business/ Self Employed, Government/Public Sector, Defence, Not Working, Admin Professional, Clerk, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Film/ Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, PR Professional, Agriculture Professional, Farming, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Accounting Professional, Auditor, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, BPO/ITes Professional, Customer Service, Civil Services (IAS/ IPS/ IRS/ IES/ IFS), Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Air Force, Army, Defence Services, Navy, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Law Enforcement Officer, Police, Lawyer & Legal Professional, Looking for job, Not working, Retired, Student, Medical/ Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Paramedic, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM, Agent, Artist, Beautician, Broker, Business Owner/ Entrepreneur, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Politician, Security Professional, Singer, Social Services/ NGO/ Volunteer, Sportsperson, Travel Professional, Writer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh, $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Vadodara, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles