1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZS7530 - Share his profile
    • SZS7530

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZS7530 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Bhatia
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am 'born and brought up' in South Mumbai, in a religious, culturally vibrant, social and liberal atmosphere. I live with my parents and a younger sister. 
    I like photography and advertising. Have always been interested in traveling and like to visit new places. I ensure that i make atleast a couple of long trips every year. And i intend to do that all my life. 
    I am also interested in mythology and read books on religion and spirituality. 
    I think every religion is a wonderful rule-book to live a healthy life. 
    I like soulful music. Genres like Qawwalis, jazz, soft rock and sufi. Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Bob Dylan, Kishore Kumar, AR Rahman are some of my favourites. 
    I love advertising. And brands. I have always worked in that space and i like it. 
    I like to live free and i respect the freedom that i get. I feel i am lucky to be who i am. 
    Thanks and good luck 

    About his Family

    I live with my parents and younger sister. 
    My dad is a sales consultant and operates from home. 
    My mom is a homemaker-cum-entrepreneur. She runs a small business of crochet-related accessories. 
    My sister is a doctor. 
    We're quite a social family. We follow the traditions that we ought to. 
    I wish to uphold and continue the values and traditions we follow.  
    I like to travel, read and explore new experiences. Professionally, i want to stay associated with advertising and brands. I might look at moving to different locations across the world.


    I have a Master's in Management from Mumbai University.  
    I have scored 70+% throughout my schooling and college. Well, almost. :)


    I love advertising and brands. Most of my 8+ years of work has been around this space. 
    I have been in Marketing Research related to brands and currently working with a mobile marketing company. Doing new stuff excites me and i look forward to work that challenges my limits. 
    I am also open to setting up something of my own in future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Xavier's Boys' Academy

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jaihind College

    • PG College

      IES Management College & Research Centre

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatia / Sampat

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The ones i can complete. :D Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and Half Men, Big Bang Theory and such comedies. Sherlock. Tarak Mehta on fast forward. Top Gear. Mythology shows. News Hour with Arnab. :D Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Superhero stuff. History, comedy, drama, romance. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Very basic. Will learn more. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains, forests. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone: - Sense of humour (witty and dry). Or pretend to like my jokes - Would be good to have a co-dreamer. So we can dream it up before we make it come true. - Knowing cooking will be a priceless advantage. Because Zomato doesn't give home-made food. - Isn't allergic to mushrooms. (You get the point.) - Likes qawalis and ghazals among other music. Or jazz. Or soft rock. Or Bollywood. Retro. - Is in control of herself. And feels fine not being in control of everything and everyone around. - Should look like the wonders of the world coming together in one place. Or atleast give me the illusion. - Will have an unfair advantage if she knows and does sewa at the temple at home. Ok...maybe not on hungover mornings. - I like curves. But it ie important to believe in having a fit body for a healthy life. And strength to carry own luggage on travels. - Spiritual. I am Reiki Level 2 so don't mind some energy exchange

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Hindu: Bhatia, Kapol, Kshatriya- All, Kutchi, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 19, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles