1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXV2414 - Share his profile
    ZXXV2414
    • ZXXV2414

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXXV2414 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 48, 5' 5"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai & Surat
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Anavil
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am down to earth guy with good sense of humour, believe in god and sai baba, maa durga, during navratri ( durga puja ) take the fast for nine days not get the grain food but only get the tea or coffee, simple water, lemon juice and glass of milk. like listen to music and singing, watch the cricket, football and tennis, action, comedy and romantic movie. like travel/siteseening, go on sea beach, mountain area, full of nature. l have a loving, uemotional nature, soft hearted, l want a life partner who understand me and family values, have loving and mixing nature respectable behavior and also intelligent and emotional. some time funny and naughty girl. if partner have kids, l never tell her l want another one mine but i believe that one mine and want to give good behavior and also good education. but only one kid must be preferable. i am looking for employee/self employee partner. 

    About his Family

    l have two aulder brother and three sisters all are educated and married. My father pass away and my mother is well aged leaving with my brother at Surat. My elder brother is BRANCH MANAGER IN SURAT DISTRICT CO OPERATIVE BANK LTD and my bhabhi is class- 1 Ayurvedic medical officer in State Government Gujrat. My family is liberal. Spsak Hindi, English, Marathi, Rajsthani and little Bangali. 
    

    Education

    Diploma Certificate in Electrical
    

    Occupation

    I have interest in Hotel line and I am working as a Assi. store keeper in 2★ level hotel at old Mumbai- Pune highway in Pimpari 
    basically from SURAT. l am not paid member so I am kindly request to all that members who have interest in me and who are accepted my invitation please do my contact 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kaunsha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Like to watch cricket, football and tennis. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, South Indian and some Chinese food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Like to go on mountain area with full of nature and sea beach. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    who have good behavior, loving and mixing nature, respectable behavior and also intelligent and imotional. serious about family status and value, some time funny and naughty girl. live life together be frankly and friendly. compromising nature believe in God, sense of humour, intelligent. employee /self employee. educated person. cultural girl.have a interest in music, b'cus I love music and singing. l have little knowledge of Indian Classical Music.

    • Age

      35 to 46 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Marwari, Patel- All, Shah, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 03, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles