1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAS8851 - Share his profile
    • ZYAS8851

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAS8851 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc, DCA
    • Vasai Virar City & Bhavnagar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Audichya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I always worth and respect the relationship, I believe in high thinking and simple and sober living, As Per My concern From my Life and Past- that a successful marriage depends on two things: finding the right person and being the right person,  
    Marriage is not just coming together of two individuals.There is much more to it.To sustain a marriage it is important that there is effort from both sides than only a marriage can carry on. A successful marriage is like a good recipe whose main ingredients are love, commitment, understanding, honesty, trust,adjustability, concern and togetherness 
     If you can include these aspects in your married life you can find happiness in your marriage. A happy marriage  is a long conversation which always seems too short. A happy married life calls for constant commitment and concern for each other. But Unfortunately I had also Brief Unconsummated marriage history and we will share on that during the meeting. 
    I am Chemistry Graduated (B.  Sc.) and done DCA thru pvt.  and I think Learning  is the continuous Life long  process to update ourselves with growing surrounding  world scenario  
    I am looking for someone like  
    Family-Oriented, Attractive, Confident,Well-Educated, Ambitious,   
    Romantic, Humorous, Goofy but Mature, Compassionate & Passionate,   
    Stylish.Someone who can be my motivation, my support to reach my  
    potential in life and vice versa; someone with a good mix of both cultures! 
    Most likely someone as laid back,someone 
     intelligent that will be able to keep up with my wit.Someone who is  
    Honest, because no life or relation can be based on dishonesty.I want  
    someone with values that will take care of me and will allow me to take  
    care of her, I believe in internal beauty,I would be like if she is looks like average girl with a smiling, and innocent Face.She will be respect all family member and their concept. and believe in Our Indian Life style.she would be some how religious,cultural, share life with me with all  Ups and Down.   
    I am very simple,I don\'t like lots of luxury just want to be able to live comfortably.I think my companion should be my best friend and we should be each others comfort.she should support me and I should support her in things that we do.I also believe in a trustworthy and honest relationship, I am not the jealous type.I am very family oriented. I love them a lot and I expect the girl I marry to be the same way.I want him to have interest in my family and wish to help out,  
    \"Right now my main goal in life is to be healthy and  Happily settled with married life\"  
    And yes she will also expect same from my side.

    About his Family

    We are Gujarati Brahmin,our Origin is in BHAVNAGAR,But now my most of the family members and relative are living in SURAT since more than 30-50 years and  in Mumbai, 
    My own house is in SURAT 
    I have one elder brother and sister both are married and living in SURAT  
    I m living alone here in near Mumbai in my company\'s provided 1BHK  staff quarter Due to JOB


    I am Graduated in chemistry B.Sc (Chem) and also done DCA (Pvt.)And I  am interested to complete my further education (PG) that  I had been leaved due to some circumstances


    I am doing Job in the well Reputed and largest of its kind of ISO 9002 ,cGMP, FDA approved Ltd. company near Mumbai as Sr.Level Officer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Udhna Acadamy SchooL

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU)

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ISO 9002,cGMP,Ltd Company Near Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhavnagar , Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Favourite TV shows
    family serials,comedy serials,Current news,Discovery,fox life,History,Romantic serials etc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 41 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Never Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Daman & Diu, Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Sindhi, English, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Oriya, Bengali, Sikkim/ Nepali, Foreign origin

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BDS, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, BBA, M.Com, B.Com, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.Pharma, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles