1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT7847 - Share his profile
    ZUUT7847
    • ZUUT7847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUUT7847 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Mumbai & Jamnagar
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hobbies:Teaching, drawing cartoons, movie buff, listening music, sports(Football, cricket, tennis, etc.), I love having pets, never say no to travel. 
     
    Others/ Miscellaneous: 
     
    - Languages I speak - Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marathi.  
    - Nature : very calm- NEVER SMOKE OR DRINK 
    - Don't believe in caste and/ or religion or kundli thing [rather we don't put much emphasis on such things. I believe person as human being is more pivotal as against all these things] 
    - Family is quite liberal and supportive in terms of everything. 
     
    - Expectation/s from a girl I'm looking for :) : 
     
    I don't have got any specific expectation from a girl except she should be well qualified, matured/ understanding (coupled with kiddish depending on circumstances), employed, Independent and should respect each and every individual/ person in her life... coz I think we are human being first and there is no such class among people. Because for me that determines the character of any person. 
     
    Separately, I prefer a girl who is very calm in terms of nature. Because when a person is of calm nature there is more likely than not chances that she defi possess greater ability/ acumen for sound decision making. 
     
    I'm looking for a girl most important, who is interested in knowing me as kinda human being/ person I'm as against first knowing about me what caste/ sub caste/ religion/ kundli/ etc things. 
     
    Further, a girl has outlook/ approach/ attitude to see GOOD THINGS in EVERY PERSON at first as against other side [no person is perfect] and admire/ appreciate that. 
     
    I don't wanna list all things like loving and caring etc etc,. Because I think these are all prerequisite and every guy would desire such things. In addition, all these things goes without saying. 
     
    FREEDOM is something which every person has got and not one can grant/ allow this thing to him/ her that's what I believe in. So, whether she wanna work, study further, what she has to do with her salary pay (give her parents, etc), change her name or make addition to that after moving SHALL be completely her choice. In all these terms, my family is quite supportive that I can assure. 
     
    Thanks a lot for reading !!! best of luck :)

    About his Family

    Family Backdrop: 
     
    a) Mother - Mrs Ansuya Bhatt - Homemaker 
    b) Father - Mr. Kishor Bhatt - Business man [He is into car and other vehicles (small and heavy) service/ washing centre] opp. to D.Y.Patil stadium 
    c) Sister - Aasita Bhatt - Chartered Accountant [ currently, working with KPMG] 
    d) Pets - two (2) Cats

    Education

    a) I have completed my CA in MAY 2013  
    b) B.com in 2008 from S.I.E.S college [have been topper at college level in FYJC ans SYJC]
    

    Occupation

    a) Currently, I'm working with renowned CA firm CNK & Associates LLP located at churchgate in direct tax department as senior executive. 
    b) Previously, I was associated with CA firm T.R.Chadha & co. [have been bestowed with Best employee award for the year 2014]
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      S. I. E. S college, Nerul, Navi Mumbai

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jamnagar, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles