1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV5477 - Share his profile
    ZVAV5477
    • ZVAV5477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVAV5477 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Rajkot & Dhoraji
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is very jolly nature as well as straight forward guy. He doesn’t like to hide anything from his best friends and family. He is like an open book. 
     
    He completed his Bachelors in Electrical Engineering and working as Work Assistant (Electrical) in Rajkot Municipal Corporation as permanent employee and his current position based on Diploma Studies, therefore, within few years he’ll be promoted to Class-II. 
     
    He is still studying hard for Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs) exams as well as Indian Engineering Service (IES). He goes through many exams and got positions in merit of LPSC (Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre - ISRO), ONGC (twice), UGVCL, etc. 
     
    Also worked with an oldest private engineering college of Rajasthan for a year, but didn't find it as his ultimate calling, so, he resigned it. 
     
    We're searching for a girl who has an artist soul because our family is a musical family and Nishant is learning Visharad-I (Vocal) from Akhil Bharatiya Gandharva Mandal, Visharad-II (Vocal) from Sangeet Nritya Natya Mahavidhyalay as well as pursuing BPA (Vocal) of Indian Classical Music and love to play guitar also. 
     
    He will also study masters in engineering after few years because at a time he can enroll in one university for regular course which he already did for BPA (Vocal). 
     
    

    About his Family

    We've very nice and cute family of four members. We all are open-minded. Nishant is youngest in our family. I'm (nishant's father) a retired work-assistant in PWD, VISHARAD in vocal, as well as professional classical singer. My wife (nishant's mom) is an ex-principal of private primary school. My daughter is an M.Com, MBA.

    Education

    Nishant studied Bachelor of Technology with specialization of Electrical Engineering at Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar (Rajasthan). He will also plan for his masters, too.
    

    Occupation

    Nishant is working as Work Assistant (Electrical) in Rajkot Municipal Corporation as permanent employee and his current position based on Diploma Studies. So, within few years he will be promoted to class-II.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Shree Shamjibhai Veljibhai Virani Multipurpose HighSchool Rajkot

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Institute of Engineering and Technology Alwar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Rajkot Municipal Corporation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Valam

    • Gothra

      Kautchchhas

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhoraji, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite TV shows
    Best of Luck Nikki Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rajkot, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles