1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZU4023 - Share his profile
    • ZZZU4023

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZU4023 Last Online today
    • 43, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Boisar(West), Maharashtra
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As Per My concern that a successful marriage depends on two things:  
    finding the right person and being the right person, Marriage is not just 
    coming together of two individuals.There is much more to it.To  
    sustain a marriage it is important that there is effort from both sides  
    than only a marriage can carry on. A successful marriage is like a good  
    recipe whose main ingredients are love, commitment, understanding, honesty, trust,adjust ability,  
    concern and togetherness, If you can include these aspects in your  
    married life you can find happiness in your marriage.  A happy marriage  
    is a long conversation which always seems too short.  A happy married  
    life calls for constant commitment and concern for each other.   
    But Unfortunately I had also Brief marriage history and I will talk about u after our some communication, 
    I am Chemistry Graduated (B.  Sc.  ) and done DCA thru pvt.  and 
    Now Studying in Post Graduate programme through distant learning with my  
    current job.  To push my Career. Because I  
    think education is the continuous Life long learning process to update  
    ourselves with growing surrounding  world scenario  
    I am looking for someone like  
    Family-Oriented, Attractive, Confident,Well-Educated, Ambitious,   
    Romantic, Humorous, Goofy but Mature, Compassionate & Passionate,   
    Stylish.Someone who can be my motivation, my support to reach my  
    potential in life and vice versa; someone with a good mix of both cultures! 
    Most likely someone as laid back,someone 
    intelligent that will be able to keep up with my wit.Someone who is  
    Honest, because no life or relation can be based on dishonesty.I want  
    someone with values that will take care of me and will allow me to take  
    care of her, I believe in internal beauty, I dont expect that my  soulmate looks like Aaishwariya,kareena,  etc. I would be like if she is looks like average girl with a smiling, and innocent Face. she respect all family member and their concept.  and believe in Our Indian Life style.she would be some how religious,  cultural,  share life with me with all Ups and Down.   
    I am very simple,  i don\'t like lots of luxury just want to be able to live comfortably.  I  
    think my companion should be my best friend and we should be each others 
    comfort. He should support me and I should support her in things that  
    we do. I also believe in a trustworthy and honest relationship, I am not 
    the jealous type. I am very family oriented. I love them a lot and I  
    expect the girl i marry to be the same way. I want him to have interest in my family and  
    wish to help out, Right now my main goal in life is to be healthy and  
    happily settled with married life.   
    And yes she will also expect same from my side.   

    About his Family

    I have very sweet family that consist my father and mother 
    I m living in maharashtra,Hence my native in Gujarat, 


    I had been born and raised in the diamond city of the Gujarat-Surat,I did Graduation in field of the chemistry,did diploma in computer basics,and now also studying Distant leaning Post graduate programme to push my career with job


    I am doing job as in the field of Manufacturing pharma intermidates,API,FINE Chemicals,etc in the India's largest  leading company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Boisar(West), Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 6' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, English, Foreign origin

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles