1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT6327 - Share his profile
    • ZVTT6327

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVTT6327 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Darjeeling
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi...how r u today👑 
    hope lifes good n beautiful... 
    Well !!! everyone is looking at each others profile here insearch of d right partner 👀 ...  
    So first of all a big Hiiii🙋 and thank you for visiting my profile...not much can b expressed in words - so hav kept it simple n hope it would b nice knowing me😒😊 
    Well am born n raised in Siliguri/Darjeeling (West Bengal) m a Gujrati (does it matter ☺...well in my opinion bein with right human is d priority) 
    Sharing about my Family :  
    I lost my Mother at the age of six i have two elder sisters - both r married. Unfortunately i lost my father in 2009... so basically i stay alone... i believe one who has parents r extra blessed :-)... so if you hav your parents... do love them respect them ... they alwayz think better for their children... n i guess You wld agree on this... 
    I hav led a hostel life in ( Kurseong)my early days of education...i started playing cricket at an early age and i have represent under 13 1516 yrs age of cricket... 
    I have played for CAB - Cricket Association of bengal... 
    On Religion: 
    I believe in Spirituality n Spirituality starts where religion ends... 
    There r many ways of worshipping God as You might also b aware... but its more over the rituals followed by people without being aware of the incore reasons behind worshipping ... 
    God cannot not to b found in under any ritualy or religion... I believe it is within you and its only through meditation one can realise the divine... 
    I believe life to b very beautiful and one should alwayz b humble to people without having any intentions f hurting them in any relation...one should live the fullest... 
    Talking about my work experience: 
    Well guyz r suppose to earn through out their life...isnn\'t it  
    Just to let you knw am a self made Man... 
    I have worked for ICICI in Mumbai ITC Infotech ( Banglre) Accenture Bangalore as an Quality Auditor... 
    I had done enough with my Job as being from the business family...wanted to involve myself in self owned business... 
    Currently i own a small Internationl call centre managing Australian project...its a newly started project so fingers are crossed...Hard work n prayers are on... 
    I Thank You once again for giving time knwin me... 
    All the best for your search.... 
    Take care...God bless...' 

    About his Family

    Family has always been into business life...M continuing the same


    Graduate B.COM


    Hav worked for ICICI, ITC, Intellinet,Stream,Accenture...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Tennis
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can be loved thruout...

    • Age

      18 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles