1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRT5891 - Share his profile
    • ZWRT5891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRT5891 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 46, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.A
    • United Kingdom
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Under $25,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am respectable from a good family background modem culture with pleasant personality. I am attractive of medium built non smoker and romantic person who is open minded and good understand genuine and easy going with good sense of humour would like to meet a hindu gujarati, sikh,   I am deaf  
    you will have a good opportunity to meet my family as well see country. additionally i would like to know you better. i believe in the old motto: carpe diem! this means that you seize the day. how i and you feel about each other. 

    About his Family

    My parent are retired, They are home and sometime travel.


    Reading College of Arts and Technology	  
    Currently studying part-time Foundation course - AAT 	 
    Reading College of Arts and Technology 	 
    •	AQA English Mature 
    •	Preparing to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector 
     Reading College of Arts and Technology 	 
    •	BTEC HNC Electronic Engineering degree 
    •	BTEC ONC Electronic Engineering Merit 
    •	BTEC First Diploma Engineering Distinction


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hight School UK

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : True story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Travel the world, history. cinema. pool table league Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Veg india general food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Personality, Family Details, Career, Partner I am from a good respectable family background. A blend of modem culture with family morals. I have a fun loving personality, medium built, Non smoker and a very romantic person who is open minded and has a good understanding, genuine and easy going with good sense of humour would like to meet a Hindu Gujarati. I am lohana and deaf You will have a good opportunity to meet my family as well see country. Additionally I would like to know you better. I believe in the old motto: Carpe diem! This means that you seize the day. It’s important for me how we feel about each other, development of our friendship and sharing our interests. I am deaf. But I can lip read and use sign language. I am looking for a nice lady. Overall I want to express my feeling to someone special who will be my partner throughout our lives. Someone who accepts me. My Family consists of my parents who are retired

    • Age

      31 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Lohana, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      KabaleDistrict,34, Uganda

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles