1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWV1275 - Share his profile
    • ZWWV1275

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWV1275 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • B.Com, Other, Pursuing MA in Psychology
    • Ahmedabad
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please read my full profile and other sections including my salary slab location family details education apart from my description here. 
    I am very honest Friendly Down to earth Humble and understanding person. At present I am in Ahmedabad Shifted 2 years back and working with Lions Quest in India Foundation as Operations Head. I am also pursuing MA in Psychology.  
    I am staying in a rented flat with my Mom. I have my own house at my native place. I was in Mumbai for 16 years where I Worked with multinationals like Thomson Reuters Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu TATA-AIA Life at various levels in operations Statutory Audit Department at their Head/corporate offices. 
    I admire working and self-made woman. They are intellectual practical evolved and independent. I will prefer a working woman as my life partner. I dont want Dowry of any form whatsoever. I may not be a rich guy but I have my self respect.  
    Simple court marriage or in house marriage is desirable to save huge cost burden of both families. 
    True friendship understanding peaceful life is what you will get apart from respect love and care from me. Looking for a matured understanding and evolved person to live a meaningful and memorable life. 
    Very Important thing to clarify here. I do not wish to have a child. It is my personal decision. I am medically fit and do not have any disability or infertility issue. I feel it is too late to have a child.  
    Take care and have a great life.'

    About his Family

    Father Expired. My mother is living here with me in Ahmedabad. Elder brother lives in Maharashtra close to Mumbai with his family. Elder sister is married and settled in Nasik


    Graduate in Commerce and Currently doing MA in Psychology


    Currently working with Lions Quest in India Foundation as Head Operations in Ahmedabad

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SRK College

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      SRK College

    • Other UG Degree

      Pursuing MA in Psychology

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Lions Quest in India Foundation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Saregamapa, The voice, Jhalak Dikhla ja an many other reality shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Life in a metro, Barfi, Fashion, Dil to Pagal hai, Ghost, Jerry Macquire, City of Angels and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Alu paratha, manchurian fried rice, Sev usal, Paav Bhaji Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Understanding humble down to earth matured and Working wife is what I am looking for. Mutually sharing responsibilities respect care friendship will help us live a better more meaningful and happy life. '

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 29, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles