1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    pragneshsadrani - Share his profile
    • pragneshsadrani

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    pragneshsadrani Last Online 10-Sep-17
    • 39, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In terms of my nature am very friendly, confident, straight forward as far as possible, tries to understand the situation and make sure that am not hurting anybody intentionally, positive approach towards everything. Have lots of ambitions in life to fulfill and move up in my professional life.  
    Marriage as a relationship I believe in giving and taking space as what I understand. These relationship is all about understanding each other, adjusting as per the need and respecting the other persons identity as well 
    What I look for my Partner / Companion / Friend - 
    No too much but someone who can understand the situation and act accordingly, who can carry herself properly, confident, career oriented and balancing the life in proper manner along with my support as I believe that its not only the girl but the boy also has to provide mental support to her. Rest is all basics which everybody says like loving, caring, respecting the elders and so on. I just want someone with whom I can mutually take things further and neither of us have any hesitation in sharing anything to each other. We are more like a friend and have a very strong bonding and understanding which needs no words but just can be understood by each other 
    Professional - 
    Currently in my own venture in the field of Financial Consultancy as Broker providing solutions in the field of Insurance, Mutual Fund and all other financial products along with have got in the field of education (Brain Development courses for kids) having centres in Mumbai and Gujarat (Milk City). Last assignment was as Area Manager in Mumbai with one of the leading Life Insurance company 
    Have a very versatile exp in the field of IT, FMCG, Insurance & Mutual Selling & Training. Have also worked in different areas of Gujarat and for some short time of 14 months in Pune. 
    That’s all about me for now, rest all can be talked in personal is more better.  
    Thanks a ton for going through my profile and all the best for your search n My family is very simple in living and not that conservative in terms of living or rather I should say - Live and let Live.  
    My family consists of my parents and my sister.  
    Father is retired,  
    Mother is Home maker 
    Sister was earlier working and now into beauty parlor profession and in future planning for her own parlor.  
    Small and sweet family is what I can say.

    About his Family

    My family is very simple in living and not that conservative in terms of living or rather I should say - Live and let Live.  
    My family consists of my parents and my sister.  
    Father is retired,  
    Mother is Home maker 
    Sister was earlier working for TBZ Jewellers and now into beauty parlor profession.  
    Small and sweet family is what I can say.


    Did my Graduation in Commerce and along with that also did my Certification in Computer for software programming, AMFI Certification for Financial Advisory of Mutual Fund


    Presently working in the field of Education and Insurance/mutual fund advisory 
    Worked as Area Manager for one of the leading Pvt Life Insurance Comp wherein handling team of Managers and executives. Managing Sales and all other routine activities from them for their related work. Its really nice to interact with different type of people from various background and make them understand to buy the product. Its really a hard task to sell or get sell insurance in present days where there is competition but still its really nice to be associated in financial field

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sadrani Invest n Edu Care

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A person who can be a friend of mine, daughter to my parent, simple, down to earth n caring by nature. One who is ready to walk the the journey called life which is filled with lots of surprises and challenges

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Anand, Baroda/Vadodara, Kalyan, Rajkot

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Kapol, Kutchi, Lohana, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vania, Vaniya, Sikh: Bhatia, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles