1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUR6658 - Share his profile
    • ZAUR6658

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAUR6658 Last Online 14-Sep-17
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA, B.E/B.Tech, BE
    • Ahmedabad & Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Fun-loving.Great sense of humour. Understanding. Friendly. Caring. Loving. 
    I think in a scientific and logical manner. 
    I am able to continuously question anything that is thrown at me without a sound logic or argument even if it is something religion-driven or faith-driven. 
    I absolutely abhor superstitious belief or blind-faith. 
    I can sense the travesty of the society upon watching or hearing stories about \'miracle cures\' \'secret potion\' \'panacea for all ills\' faith healers etc. Having said that am also sensitive about the root cause of how these acquire widespread significance. 
    If you can understand all this really well then you will not find it difficult to get along! 
    Some more adjectives: Progressive. Liberal. Western in 
    Constantly persisting in staying away from set/established dogmas and other forms of \"control\" is essential in an individual.  
    I would like to meet a life partner who is compatible with me. I am looking for a life-long friendship and admiration for each other with 
    complete trust and honesty. 
    I would like to know the girl well myself. Hence it would be much appreciated if you could yourself ring me up on the mobile number mentioned in here. That will a confidence-booster. In a one-off case I do NOT mind if the FIRST discussion is with a family member. But after that it has to be directly the bride and the groom who are  connected. Once both are okay and if it appears that things are moving in right direction we can take a call.  
    Anyone who is not comfortable in taking these decisions on her own may find it difficult going forward. Reason: Life happens to an individual; and not a group! 
    This is important. Why would any sensible person let someone else initiate even initially!  
    If religion and anything religion related  is what you seek then you may want to start reading this write-up again! 
    In a matter as important as this the decision making is as complex as it is time consuming. Face to face conversation is indispensable. Until that happens verbal or voice conversation  seems to be the elixir. No app created can replace these two fundamental facts you would agree wont you? Then why the brouhaha about doing everything via text/chat/WA/etc. We soon will do the  same  considering that we live in an era of smartphones and not-so-smart hoi polloi but until then may I recommend not giving the handle of your life to a mere app ?' 

    About his Family

    Birds of a feather flock together. Retired from regular working lives, now they spend time in other fruitful pursuits.  
    Their philosophies and beliefs are in several ways  in planes that run parallel to one that yours truly is in. The convergence of these planes occurs sparingly, in retrospect. 
    These happenstances are at best fleeting and hence keep the equilibrium maintained. 
    It then would not be too difficult to predict if the groom you seek is a bird of the same feather or different, would it?


    MBA from premier b school (IIM level)Engineering from a top notch reputed engineering institute


    Working in the in the field of corporate strategy with focus being digital and new media.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      A Reputed School in Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Leading Engineering Institute in Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Premier Management Institute

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Technology Labs Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Pop, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sidney Sheldon, Jeffrey Archer, John Grisham, and many many more! You could name a contemporary author and chances are high that I would have read him/her or even met them! e.g. Chetan Bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Hardly watch the idiot box and like it this way! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Not movie theatres please but yes have watched only certain select ones (Only Non-Hindi Entertainment) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Several Dishes Can be cooked depending on time availability Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    No such interests please. Not actively seeking to travel just to put a check mark on the wishlist. But who knows where life takes me Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Focus on HER Decent health (physical) Decent health (mind/emotional/psychological) Decent attitude (happy/positive/smiling) :-) That said, would appreciate straight-forwardness and integrity in inter-personal communication. In order to keep up the clarity right from the genesis, wouldn't it be ideal if the girl and the boy directly communicate? Rationale: Their Life. Their Decision. Their Discussion. Girl needs to be more than a partner. She should be a friend for life. Need a nice articulate girl who above all can communicate unhindered. Logical dietary restrictions are fine. The ones defined by theological beliefs, blind-faith, superstitions, etc. are funny! If the prospective bride is already in a place outside India then depending on where she is, he can plan on moving there. Life's decisions are to be taken with logic & reason. :-)

    • Age

      18 to 70 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles