1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAW9749 - Share his profile
    • ZVAW9749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAW9749 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in Automobile Engineering
    • Mumbai
    • Product manager
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    As a person I am strong willed ,down to earth ,very ambitious ,honest ,open minded and full of life. Passionate about cars ,photography and travelling with a keen follower of international relations politics & history. 
    Born and brought up in Bombay ,packed myself to UK for a couple of years to study for a Bachelors in Automotive Engineer and an MBA in Engineering Management.  
    Typical days start with working out ,a glass of Bournvita ( Yes you are allowed to laugh )a 10 to 6 work life with some after office hours fun once in a few weeks which is mostly a movie or a good hog. Weekends are usually spent with either a book ,a drive ,a photography trip or just lazing around at home with a line up of downloaded movies and series to catch up on.  
    Excitement and passion is what keeps me going in whatever I do in life ,if I am excited about something I will put my heart and mind into it. So that we complement each other in a partner ,I have always wanted someone who will keep this excitement quotient going from her side too so that our life with each other is interesting forever.  
    Work in an amazing company handling the product part of launching a media streaming box in India. What makes it amazing? Well the thrill of doing something which I have not done before for starters along with the fun associated with going through the development and learning curve in an industry different from my educational background.  
    Since I come from a family where road trips have been a part of my growing up cycle the genes have passed on and I plan to road trip across countries and continents as and when the opportunity comes read as holidays from work.

    About his Family

    Father is into the textile business, Mother is a home maker and there is me, a nuclear family of three, ah that rhymed too, well, somewhat :))


    Diploma in Automobile Engineering - K.S Polytechnic, Bangalore 
    BE Hons in Automotive Engineering - Coventry University, UK   
    MBA in Engineering Management -Coventry University, UK


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Family High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Coventry University

    • PG College

      Coventry University

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Automobile Engineering

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Product manager

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Viu India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Techno, Hip-Hop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Recently read the biography of George W Bush called Decision Points and absolutely loved it. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Burn Notice, Narcos, Vice News Documentaries Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    I will not make this sound like a PRD, but I would ideally want my partner to be fun loving, adventurous, ambitious, down to earth & most of all have clear goals in life, someone who is passionate about achieving her aims & dreams like I would be passionate about achieving mine. For me caste religion colour or the country you live in are not important & neither do I believe in patriarchal rules of the society. It will not bother me if you don't know how to cook and all that, we'll google we'll experiment we'll both learn together, cook together & eat together, will be fun isn't it? Although I earn quite okay & am moving up the career graph but if your benchmarks for judging a person are based on him earning X or Y for him to be a probable partner for you I would love it if you gave me a miss!

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles