1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUU5254 - Share his profile
    • ZZUU5254

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZUU5254 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 43, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Vapi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.myself from vapi. We r three brothers n one sister. I have a son of 6 years born in 2011 feb.he is very co operative n having very good understanding...n my merried life period was of 4 years.I have done D.pharma after H.S.C n having own business.I believe in karma n trust in god,too.I need a good partner with whom I shall be able to share life ........I believe in God n trust the law of karma.basically I m belonging a good n spiritual family n settled with own business. 
    VERY IMPORTANT:Me and my wife had to be separated due to her child,as i had merried at my higher age of 36 year with a lady living seperately from her daughter child,but after sometime she was always seeking her daughter only.physically she was at my home,but mostly mentally absent......she was mentally sick and absent always.their parents also commited this thing n I also thought better to get seperated due to that reason as she had commited before merriege but she couldn't maintain her promise.It was my innocent try to make both of us happy

    About his Family

    My parents are also living at vapi,two brothers and a sister.all are married and busy in their own life.my family is very good and loving.I m very much thankful to my parents for treating me best in my childhood.


    After H.S.C, I completed diploma in pharmacy through Jawaharlal Nehru college of Pharmacy,Belguam. I am happy to announce that I was a very scholar and bright student in my study life.from the third standard I could win the competitons arranged by school and it continued to get awards and certificates till college study.my parents always supported me in study.


    I m herbal cosmetics manufacturer..singing is my hobby n i m good mimicry artist with hobby of painting,too.I spend my free times for meditation and yoga and also running a self development course based on meditation at vapi with name DHAVAL SHAH'S POWER HEAL PROGRAMME.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sheth R.j.j

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Favourites : spiritual,yoga,biography,scientific Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil sharma show,peace of mind,history TV,dynamo Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : comedy,thriller,romantic,spiritual Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stations,beach areas, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be loving,soft hearted and carrying with whom all we togather can live a healthy n peacefull life.she should be honest,loyal n trustworthy who needs the same quality from a husband.It will be good if she is spiritual,likes activities like meditation or yoga, likes too help others,kind by nature....

    • Age

      33 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, B.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles