1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    DhruvPokar - Share his profile
    DhruvPokar
    • DhruvPokar

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    DhruvPokar Last Online 23-Nov-17
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Patel Kadva
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Annulled
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi Dear, I had an arrange marriage which worked out for 7 days. I'm into Real estate as a Builder, Land Trader & Business consultant at mumbai & navi mumbai. Also into IT Software development, eCommerce  & Digital marketing, am calm, caring, confident, adventurous, ambitious, fun loving yet sincere person. Simplicity, Positive & high thinking works for me. 
    I'm more of a spiritual person, I believe in God with a scientific approach in life. I give most priority to Purity of Heart & mind with love and respect for all. 
    I like to enjoy music, movies, knowledgeable reading, water resorts, driving, traveling & explore various places around world.For Expanding my NGO Social service activities, I'm also appointed as 'MukhyaMantri Mitra' BJP post by Maharashtra CM Devendra FadnavisJi, 'BJP NRI Cell Mumbai VicePresident', 'BJP Gujarati Cell Secretary', 'General Secretary of Maharashtra in Narendra Modi Vichar Manch - Reg.NGO'. 
    I find myself comfortable with a person with good Sense of humor, Caring, Loyal, Intelligent, stable mind. Knowing the fact - No One Is Perfect, Little adjustments & understanding makes relation beautiful & last long. If she is in some profession, it is respectable. 
    I'm searching a Friend, a Soul mate & reason to live life. 
    Adios, 
    Take Care

    About his Family

    I have a nuclear lovable Family. 
    Mother (B.Ed-Teacher) died due to cancer when I was 11 years old. 
    Father (M. Sc - Chem.Professor) is in construction business now. 
    Sister happily married in London and working as teacher.

    Education

    MBA
    

    Occupation

    Builders and developers, Land trader. 
    Investment consultant, Project/Business adviser. 
    IT ventures, Online Distributor, 
    Farming.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      s.k. somaiya vinay mandir - biomedia

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      K.J. Somaiya collee of science and commerce

    • PG College

      iipm

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      pokar

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The secret, Economics, Business development, HR, Astronomy, Self improvement body soul mind. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Impractical jokers, Mahadev, Chanakya, Yeh hai aashiqui, AFV, mentalist, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Hum apke hai kaun, Jab we met, Dil, Ashiqui2, DDLJ, Tumbin, RHTDM, Matrix, AlienVsPredator, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Spanish
    I Cook : I experiment with cooking ;) and it always taste good accidentally :D Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, new zealand, Mansarovar, Kashmir, Paris, Italy, Span, Australia, London, Manali, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As my wife.. I find myself comfortable with a person with qualities of inner beauty, good sense of humor and stable mind. Should be Supportive, Trust worthy, Caring, Lovable, Intelligent, Educated. A person who truly believes in family values, relationships, responsibilities.. If she is in some profession, It is respectable. A soul mate.. One should feel heavenly aura in spouse's presence which is a Reason to Live Life. Take Care.

    • Age

      24 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 9"

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles