1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAA0151 - Share his profile
    SAA0151
    • SAA0151

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    SAA0151 Last Online 16-Jan-18
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Patel Kadva
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is handled by myself (Groom) , more can be discussed in personal meet. I have done my post grads in finance (MBA) from Mumbai University. I am currently working with institutional stock broker as research analyst cum sales. Things I like to do reading, travel & trek, dancing, watch TV & Movies, music, etc. Below is insight into my life, randomly arranged as I keep updating this. I like to live peace full life - so i try avoiding all the things /people who are negative. probably best way would be eat - sleep - work & chill & holiday - repeat, but we all know reality of life, so minimize pain/negativity and move on. I don't like getting into confrontation/fight situation, i try avoiding at as much as possible, if is too much, take a small loss and live peacefully. I am liberal & try to be rational in thought process. I don't understand religion too much, that doesn't mean i don't respect them. i just don't follow stuff which are to be done for the heck of it or showing world my religion is the best. you do what your religion tells you, just don't tell me why it is best ( or why mine is inferior) . you eat what you like or your religion tells you, don't market me why your diet is best. I respect yours, just respect my choice and move on. it's lifestyle match for me, so it helps if we both have similar lifestyles. My holiday doesn't mean standing in queue for hours where at every entrance I have to pay and even to touch lord's feet I have to pay. Needless to say we all are human and we will always remain emotional. I am mostly very honest while communication, hence pretty much blunt truth comes out. I really hate/dislike who play politics or rumour mongering. I think of myself as global citizen, with a progressive thought process, that doesn't mean i don't respect traditions i try to understand things when i can't i just move on if my roti/kapda/makan doesn't depend on it - Live & Let Live.

    About his Family

    About my family - Mom - house manager & Dad - retired from work. that’s about it. Dad side relatives mostly outside India or Hyderabad & gujarat. Mom side in Gujarat.  
     
    I had elder sister she passed away in 2004 because of jaundice tumor. everybody has their own way of dealing with loss, my parents don't talk about it, while I am open talk about it.

    Education

    BMS + MBA Finance
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working with a Institutional Stock Broker as Research Analyst
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mumbai university

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai university

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      eisec

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Patel - Kadva

    • Gothra

      no idea

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Atlas shrugged, shantaram, john grisham, kite runner, thousand splendid sun, Sahara, the flash boy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    AIB, so you think you can dance, Masterchef, lawyer drama, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : life is beautiful, eternal sunshine of spotless mind, andaz apna apna, jaane bhi do yaro Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi noodles pasta n tea :-D Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    matheran, mahabaleshwar, Sikkim, ganpatiphule, Goa, road trip n lots of international places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    something in common goes a long way for communication. things we enjoy doing helps us spending time together.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Daman, Gandhinagar, Navsari, Palakkad, Panaji, Rajkot, Surat, Surendranagar, Kalyan

    • Religion

      Hindu, Parsi

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, Other, M.D., Diploma, M.Sc, M.Arch, BHMS, MCA/PGDCA, BDS, M.E/M.Tech, CS, M.S. (Engineering), BBA, B.E/B.Tech, M.A, ICWA, MBBS, BAMS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., MDS, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.Arch, B.Des

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles