1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSZ8787 - Share his profile
    SSZ8787
    • SSZ8787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    SSZ8787 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Rajkot
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Patel Leva
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jay shree krishna. 
    i am looking for same soul, soul-mate who can stay with me through lifes journey. someone who has caring,loving,huge understanding, mature & helping nature...cherish me.who can live with us healthy,happy,peaceful & successful life.glad to say about me... well-cultured, humanist,pious,mature, spiritual, religious, broad minded, understanding, sincere, goal oriented, mature, loyal, independent, straightforward, witty, good sense of humor, positive attitude towards life, caring, broad minded,inspire,genial,thoughtful,trustworthy,bold, angel,lucent, amiable,adaptable,modest,modernize,sensible, confident, committed, enthusiastic, economical, innocent, honest,generous,fun loving, elder respected, groom, charming, decent, calm, loving nature, family oriented, gentleman, committed, god believe,smart,intelligent, simple,having good manner,moral,integrity, believe in creativity, spiritual, serenity, wisdom, perfection. very flexible & i can manage all the situation so easily..in short..."well-cultured" & "humanitarian" person.i have done my B.E.(ele.) from v.v.p. engineering college Iearned MBA & CEO/founder/owner of kivmas technologies (India). It will convert in group of company..Am going to start my own another company since 1st june 2017 so it will start group of company.. my aim is to grow, spread, distribute on the whole world..& my brother is computer engineer..have done his B.E.(C.E.) & after stayed at bangalour he came back and running his own engineering company.  
     
    I am looking here highly educated. Any surgen, MS, MD, IIM, IIT, ME, Mpharm or(engineer,pharma or doctorate MBA) and degree got from any country like usa, uk, germany, canada, australiya, new zealand etc it doesn't matter. And if she has any plan like create own hospital or clinic, company, then we will fulfill together coz am capable to start any kind of work either it related to engineering, medical or pharma, IT or Ca whatever related and can go ahead for that. So her goal will fullfill together. So it doesn't matter about field. and it will pleasure if I will get the chance to serve my new parents so plz note that point. 
    One more thing I am very nice human being. Believe in life long relationship with commitment. Hardwoker, treat everyone like politeness who are rude to me, elder respected, self confident who believe nothing is Impossible and that is the main thing which goes towards success. I love to do social work, i am very ambition, open minded and mature, very hard worker, very soft heart,making memories... Believe to live life surrounded with love, laughter and cherishes togetherness. also believe in simplicity and one should enjoy living life which gifted by god. if I get the chance to talk then I would love to tell more about me. I live by hands that serve are holier than lips that praylove all, serve all, heart never, help ever...I am looking for someone who is motivated, caring, make me laugh, I would lik

    About his Family

    I have modern, liberal and progressive approach towards life.  
    Assets : 40 vigha  orchard...farm at ancestral origin. Have just one married Bro.

    Education

    B.E.(ele.) from V.v.p. engineering college ... learned MBA, IBM ..Kalpesh pipaliya you can find me on social site.
    

    Occupation

    always want grow... Progress... Success...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      krishna science school rajkot

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      v.v.p.engineering college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      k_vm_s technologies (India )

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      LEVA PATEL

    • Gothra

      Kalpesh pipaliya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Expect nothing and that makes my life so easier. Caring, loving, helping, inspiration, creative, highly educated, strongly supported inshort humanitarian.

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Ankleshwar, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Botad, Daman, Dhoraji, Diu, Dwarka , Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Godhra , Gondal, Jam Nagar , Jetpur Navagadh, Jeypur, Junagarh, Nashik/ Nasik, Patna, Rajkot, Shirdi, Surat, Surendranagar, Thane, Valsad, Vapi, Varanasi, Veraval

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Patel Leva

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles