1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARX0778 - Share his profile
    • ZARX0778

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZARX0778 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • Australia
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Patel Leva
    • Under $25,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Who am I  ….   Its not something can be defined in small paragraph, as I believe , every day  has recording , our soul has recorded many movements  from many previous human Lives . 
    So I  believe  wee are a soul and  its been explained  by OSHO , Bramhma kumaris , Art of Living . 
    Rest  I can say - Because marriage is a project for 20 years if I enter at age of 37 it will start a family life . Need a soul mate who  know what’s the message given by ART of Living  or Bramhma kumaris-  OM shanti . 
    By cast Gujarati , But Lived from 3 Generations in Madhya Pradesh (India) , Convent School Education , and worked 7 Years in Sales and Marketing In  India till year 2009 , Moved UK and Had Bitter experience  of 3 month marriage  ,  decided not to settle in England .  
    waited for Nationality  for 5  years , Now having  OCI and British passport , Can live whole life in India . 
    Now T.R.  Resident Status  in Australia . 
    Request not to send interest if  having  child - together or separated or any medical condition that you willing to hide , or have  hidden  personal information that  the person or her family  do not want to disclose .I hate hidden stories . and  hidden past of any woman . as well some one who waste time  with  trying to hide past . 
    Only Transparent and Trust worthy should contact who is ready to  talk facts . 

    About his Family

    Parents are retired (live 6 months abroad )and sister is married Settled .


    I have done BBA and MBA both from Reputed private college from Madhya Pradesh .India


    Professional  work Experience  With many jobs and companies- enhanced experience to take out results need a right business family or clever an highly educated partner like I.T education , software development, database manager,doctor, or business family. or government job IAS/IPS/Because marriage is a project for20 years.  
    So at least one of the partner should be well settled at this age of 36 and taking a project marriage for 20 years.I am open to start a new life at work India /usa/ Australia . 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Reputed private school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Reputed private college

    • PG College

      Reputed private college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Leuva Patel

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Learning new languages, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Do not know cooking . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    No kids or Previous issues , Good health , good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship . And ready to start 20 years project called Marriage .

    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles