1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWT6687 - Share his profile
    • ZYWT6687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWT6687 Last Online 30-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Patel
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, there  
    I am  residing in Vadodara and currently I am in Sydney, Australia NSW.We r siblings brother n sister. Sister is married and mom. Dad past away. we r basically 6 gham charotar patel from Bhadhran., sojitra,14:32  
    By education, I have done MBA among with working experience of 3 years with International language trainer and had 7 years with BPO/KPO/ RPO industry. 
    I am kind of funny and nature lover , down to earth. 
    I know how to handle the situations so far, bit open minded. 
    Everyone has a good points/ bad points, In me my good points are My nature , Never talk back and bad is bit emotional nature and I do smoke n drink something with friends. Get together or wedding functions kind of ! 
    I don't live huge dreams. Just want to be the happiest and blessed couple ever. 
    I have been to some profiles here, some shows interest and got scared by some profile. Everyone wants the best ! feeling like some people doing online shopping ! !! ha ha ha! I feeling that I am looking tenders online. 
    They wrote on profile :- 
    some says I want handsome husband , some says I want well settled , some says want who earn 10 lacs - more . BINGO !!!!!  
    I am not that much rich, I am trying getting settled , I am not earn as they required.  
    I know one thing that I need a WIFE ! I know I can easily earn money , easily feed the family, can love her, will defiantly try to complete ur and our dreams together !where ever she went , feel safe ! 
    I want who believe me , I believe her.  
    All need is to have "Trust , Faith, Respect"

    About his Family

    We are two members me mom.dad is past away and  
    I have one sibling younger sister , she is married. 
    Rest families were settled in Usa,Uk,Canada,Australia.


    MBA and B.sc in Electronics in IC department. 


    Since, last 3 years I am a language trainer and had 7 years of experience where I had mostly worked with major companies like Collabera, Sterling Hoffman, Moksha etc.. 
    Currently with Head Trainer in Newzeland Gateway as well as undertraining in Sydney,Australia.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      wtps high school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gujarat University

    • PG College

      RSP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Newzeland Gateways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      lauva patidar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Photography, Dancing
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : monk sold his own Ferrari ! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Hollywood series friends, AFV Indian only kapil Sharma's show and tarak Mehta, news , india TV news Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : I am foody guy so I am good at cheese omlet and some food. but I love home food so much. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place ,where I can see my self alone with my partner. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who understand the values of relationship and the family.(Both Family) I need someone who be with my decisions and my likes dislikes and be my best friend.(Applies for both) Till today I have proved my self as a good brother , good son, only want to be good friend of my partner as a good husband. I need who trust , faith and respect of my decisions, understand the situations before she end up with something, like smart. When I turn back she always be there on my stand. (For Both ) Everyone have a good / bad things, No one is perfect but if he/she concerned then anyone can be the best. I hate letter 'I' , need who use 'we' ! I m not a land load or rich person,I m simple guy with simple dreams.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Shrimali, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, English

    • Manglik


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles