1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXU1113 - Share his profile
    • ZWXU1113

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXU1113 Last Online today
    • 44, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech, L D Engineer Ahmedabad
    • Ahmedabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Most loving-caring-understanding, liberal, openhearted, honest, innovative, Fun loving, God fearing,  
    simple life style, believe in Jainism, Indian Culture and human values. 
    I passed SSC district 1st in science, Gujarat State 1st Rank ( in my subjects) and 3rd Rank in overall subjects in Diploma in Computer sci (10+2)  
    Also interested in Dhyan-Yoga-boxing-kungfu.   
    As I with my family is active with Patanjali Yog Samiti.  
    I served well as employee. I work with senior post like EDP manager, ERP manager, System Designer in Ahmedabad- 
    Surat-Gandhinagar, like AVX corporation(US based), Employment and Training Dept, Shri Mahavir Jain Aradhna kendra (Research center), APT solution Hi-tech City Hydrabad as Team Leader.  
    Now I have started my own business of Information Tech (IT Software-Web-Android). 
    Education (teaching) is my passion.  
    I never defeated during any circumstances in my life but the  
    incident of divorce, I was defeated.  It is dangerous incident in my life. 
    I am living with my smart Son (10 yrs). 
    I lost my father in my age of 17. 
    I completed my Dip in computer sci (10+2) with 1st Rank(my subjects) in Gujarat State and 3rd Rank with overall subjects. 
    I Joined B.E. in LDCE but did not completed due to financial problems. 
    We were departed since 2011 and divorced in 2015. 
    I am in search of a life partner because without loving-caring-understanding  
    life partner life is not sweet.

    About his Family

    I m living with my holy mother and cute son(11 yr)


    I did computer science 10  2  3 (Gujarat state 1st rank in my subject and 3rd in overall subjects. I did completed from B and B College, VallabhVidhya Nagar, Gujarat Technical University)


    I am Software-Web developer. Have approx. more than 15 yrs of experience. I worked in MNC and local company with senior post like manager and team leader. I also worked in Hi-tec city Hyderabad as team leader of 70 team members. Now a days I have started my own business of software-web App-mobile App development.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shreyas high school (dist. 1st rank in science), DCC high school, Jamnagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B & B Polytechnic Vallabh Vidhya Nagar, L D College of Engineering, Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      L D Engineer Ahmedabad

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      AVX corporation ( US based )as EDP manager ) Mahavir Jain Aradhna Kendra Koba (sr. soft engr and team leader) K.L. Hi tech st Hi-tec city Hydrabad (Team leader of 70 members) ( team

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : scientific environmental biopic facts spiritual Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery, National Geographic, Fox travel, History Tv 18, Ashoka, Kapil comedy etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : tea only. i dont like cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea shores, Mountains, Sanctuary Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Most lovable, easy, frank, careful, honest with holy heart helpful. Understand me a lot. Love and Lives with me Forever and Ever.

    • Age

      29 to 42 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, None, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles