1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAZT5563 - Share his profile
    YAZT5563
    • YAZT5563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    YAZT5563 Last Online 07-Mar-18
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Tanzania & Bhuj
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Sutar
    • Under $25,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I can try to express my own perception of my character as briefly and honestly as possible. 
     
    I respect both passion and patience. Aficionado of Osho and Cinema. 
     
    I am spiritual, serene, watchfully patient and always trying to improve wakefulness and to be meditative. I am neither moralist nor a rigid atheist nor a blind believer. I am kind hearted, soft spoken, little philosophical, intellectual, a poor poet, a bit introvert and selectively social not anti-social. I value life, whole existence ( nature ), love, friendliness and rapport. 
     
    I love and respect my friends for their honesty and authenticity. I enjoy company of open minded humble people and try my best to stay away from hypocrites. 
     
    i love my family, arts, metaphysics, cinema (bollywood, hollywood, world cinema, regional films, short films) and some beautiful books. (my blog can be shared in message) 
     
    I was born and brought up in bhuj - gujarat, did my B.E. in baroda, been to Kerala and Haryana for training and short term courses. at present, i am working as an electrical & electronics engineer in Tanzania for last two years and a half. 
     
    I am waiting for a simple girl with mature understanding. that's it. I prefer the idea of being Life Companion rather than Life partner. A marriage without bondage (for both of us) is my wish. You can be totally yourself only with your best friend. I can be that best friend if her heart is receptive.

    About his Family

    Mine is a small and happy family residing in our home at Madhapar, Bhuj, Kachchh. 
    Mother is very kind, caring and lives with traditional values. Father is very wise, honest, hard working and broad minded. They are literate with only primary education.

    Education

    B. E. in Electronics and Communication from Babaria Institute of Technology, Vadodara.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as an Electrical and Electronics Engineer at one of the largest construction company of East Africa. It has been two years and eight months since I am here. I like this country, my job, social and natural climate of Tanzania.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Gujarat Technological University - BIT, Baroda

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Estim Construction Co. Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mevada Suthar (Kutchi) Carpenter

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bhuj , Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Siddhartha by Hermen Hesse, Les Miserables by Victor Hugo, Guns and Thighs by RGV, Where Art Thou -an autobiography by M.F.Hussain,Tuesdays with Morrie, The Namesake, Short Stories by Tagore, Book of Secrets by OSHO and Jay Vasavada\'s weekly columns Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    24, Da Vinci\'s Demons, B.R.Chopra\'s Mahabharata, ETC Bollywood Business. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : This is an endless list. Let me recall few names :- Room, Lion, Memento, Her, The Gift, Good Will Hunting, Inception, Amelie, A Separation, Life is beautiful, Highway, Rockstar, Masaan, Ranjhanaa, Lamhe, Sadma, Into the Wild, Pink, Gone Girl, Te3n, Kahaani, Queen, Akash-Vaani. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Death Valley Junction, Himalayas, Bongoyo Island, Lushoto, Atthirpally Falls, Munnur, Sikkim Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Wise, Mature, Positive thinker, Less materialistic, Open minded, Non-judgmental. For me, well educated doesn't mean highly qualified. She should have positive attitude in life. Art lover or well-read is most welcome.It doesn't matter if she is modern or traditional, but a character with high morals who understands the value of commitment is highly respectable in my eyes.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, Australia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Kenya, Nepal, New Zealand, Tanzania, Uganda

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Other

    • Caste

      Lohana, Lohar, Meru darji, OBC, Panchal, Patel- All, Sonar, Soni, Sutar, Swarnkar, Vaishnav- All, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, MSW, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhuj, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 06, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles