1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVX1646 - Share his profile
    • SVX1646

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVX1646 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • B.Ed
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    We run an IT company with a couple of online Retail ventures from where I live in Bandra, Mumbai. Have an office in Virginia and parents live in NC, US. I was born and brought up in Baroda, went to Baroda High School and did my Engineering from Faculty of Tech. & Engg. in MSU. 
    Im funny, courageous, smart and extremely passionate. Im also a kind person and want someone who notices little things like the fact that Im a foodie and I love to share that with other people. I love nature and Im also a fitness enthusiast. Cycling, travelling, swimming, socializing are some of the joyful things for me. As Im a Techie I enjoy being the go to man for tech products for most of those who know me. Family and friends are greater than God for me. Im a huge English movies and series buff, mostly all genres and I can laugh at and watch hindi movies too..pun Intended ;) 
    One of my enjoyable pastimes is to review food places I\'ve visited, on Zomato and at times am lucky enough to win some complimentary treats for my good and honest reviews :P...all my social media handles are bhavinelite  
    I\'ve been above average student academically and have enjoyed sports throughout my life and continue doing so with some serious Cycling and Home work outs to enjoy some of the natures best gifts. Even travel long distance by cycling with my group which really ignites a lot of passion in me even for other things. 
    Being pragmatic, horoscopes are one of the many things that dont exist in my world, however that doesn\'t change the fact that Im a Manglik (no freaking out please..lol) for those who believe in it. Well, Im In if you are someone who is ready to give it a chance by being open minded to know a person.  
    Certain qualities that appeal to me are cheerfulness, confidence, sense of responsibility and being smart n funny. My idea of a Click is a bit like having some good conversations, looking forwardness from both the sides and to share good company to start off with.  
    Those of you who feel like getting in touch, Ill be assertively interested. Gracias & Good luck!! :)

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Diploma in Textile Tech & Engg. .


    Into Business of IT Products and Services. Also have an Arm into Logistics and Supply Chain.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Baroda High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Faculty of Technology & Engg. MSU, Baroda

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Almost all good English stuff. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I believe every individual is different hence I do not have a script for my partner. Im looking out for a person for whom Knowing me better would be first priority and individuals who feel can connect with me without any prejudice of Type, Caste, etc. Let’s meet and decide for ourselves, if you're interested, drop in a line and ill be sure to respond. Good Luck!! P.s. We don't believe in Horoscopes.

    • Age

      29 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Tulu, Bengali, English

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles