1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VUU9530 - Share his profile
    • VUU9530

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VUU9530 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • ML/LLM, B.Com, LL.B.
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishnav Vanik
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple but bold, honest, hardworking, romantic, attractive, independent person. 
    Loving, caring & responsible person with a pleasant personality.  
    I belong to a well educated family possessing strong family values. I have the notion in honesty, trust worthiness and understanding.  
    I respect for my opinions, thoughts and decisions as well of others. 
    I am born and brought up and convent educated in Goregaon Mumbai, then we shifted to Baroda as my father moved there for better work prospects, there i did my graduation and masters degree in M.S.U., Baroda. 
    Practised Law for 3.5 years, then took off my flight to join the corporate world. Have worked with SurSEZ, IVRCL Limited, Gactel Turnkey Projects Limited, Gammon India Limited and Jyoti Structures Limited.  
    I have 12 plus years of work experience. 
    Presently working with Reliance Infrastructure Limited. 
    Now settled in Goregaon, Mumbai my hometown at our own house.

    About his Family

    At present, we are a family of two people i.e. Myself and my Mother Mrs. Aruna B. Gandhi (B.A.)  
    My Father, (Late) Bharat L. Gandhi. (I.C.W.A.I) have worked with many renowned multinational organisations in India and in U.A.E. including Poysha, Reliance, Gulf Air, Oman Aviation, Nirlon, GACL Ltd, Jindal Saw Ltd., to name some. 
    My Elder Sister, Mrs. Heena Parikh (MCA) is happily married.  
    My Brother in Law, Mr. Utpal Parikh (BE Civil) is an Apps DBA, both are currently in USA. 
    My paternal family members stay in Mumbai & Gujarat and maternal family members are situated in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Singapore, USA - we as family members are distributed around the globe and yet closely knit with each other.


    I have done my L.L.M. (Business Laws), L.L.B., and B. Com. (Hons.) from Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda (Gujarat). 
    H.S.C. from Gujarat Refinery English Medium School (G.R.E.M.S.), Baroda, Gujarat,  
    S.S.C. from St. Thomas High School, Goregaon (E), Mumbai. 
    My schooling is done throughout English Medium in Mumbai.


    Presently working with Manager with Reliance Infrastructure Limited. 
    Have earlier worked with SurSEZ, IVRCL Limited, Gactel Turnkey Projects Limited, Gammon India Limited and Jyoti Structures Limited. 
    I have an over all experience of 12 plus years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Thomas High School, Goregaon (E), Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Baroda

    • PG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Baroda

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Reliance Infrastructure Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A GOOD UNDERSTANDING of each other's minds and needs is PRIMARY in life.... I believe that color, height, weight, place, country, etc., are secondary concerns. I desire, a well educated, understanding girl from a well cultured family background, having sound family values thereby maintaining harmony between personal as well as professional life, as my better half in all aspects of life. I personally would like my better half to continue her work / office / business / hobbies / activities which keep her active and busy even after marriage and even my family would like the same too. As we believe that whatever you do that you like keeps you more positive towards life and self. I am all set to welcome my better half in my life.

    • Age

      29 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles