1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSV2155 - Share his profile
    ZUSV2155
    • ZUSV2155

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZUSV2155 Last Online 29-May-17
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Ahmedabad
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done my Engineering & working in one of the MNC. Holding 5  yrs of IT experience. 
    Well i am not completely dependent on jobs as i do have my shop & in free time i run my business too... 
     
    I am self-dependent & have my own identity. 
    I am very positive & practical in life & can face any challenges. 
     
    I move away from negative people & from such environment which affects me & my mind going in evil direction. 
     
    Rest i am very simple, lovable & jolly sort of guy & believe in makin ppl happy... 
     
    I am smart, self-respected, kind & softhearted, religious, amiable & very truthful... 
     
    I like to watch movies, listening soft songs, & once in a month i do explore new places with frnds & relax and divert my mind from stress. 
     
    I am loyal & good to ppl, i respect everyone & belongs to good family. 
     
    I believe whatever i have describe, u can find in me or even more qualities which may be enough to fall in love with me... :-) LoL  
     
    God grace!! As of now I am well settled after overcoming the struggling phase of lyf. 
     
    Now just in search of a beautiful soul-mate who suits me and can withstand with me in every aspects of lyf. Who involves in sharing each & every moment of lyf & make it a memorable with full of love & hapiness. 
     
    I dont want my partner to work outside & take troubles to earn for our livelihood, but yes! Just for her sake of happiness or if she has her own aims & goals then I would appreciate & give full support & freedom to accomplish them as i am not narrow minded...  
     
    Lots more about me.... Better not to write here coz may b it wod b boring to read.. Haha... 
    Curious or wana know more about me then you r just 1 step behind to get the best guy, pls dont hesitate to revert... As ill not force u to marry instantly once contacted. Lolz ;-) 
     
    Apolozise for any typos... 
     
    Thanks for giving ur precious time having a glace of my profile. 
     
    Take care & have a nice tym ahead...  
     
    Gud luck for ur search...  
     
    Thanks 
    

    About his Family

    I have mom, 
    2 sisters of which one married. 
    Father passed away 9yrs back.

    Education

    E&Tc Engineering
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      S M Choksey

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Tilak Maharashtra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      vaishnav

    • Gothra

      darji

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a swt, caring & softhearted grl with beautiful soul & personality, where she can sustain my bundle of love & happiness & always keep similing giving away all the sorrows... :-) Who feels comfortable with me to share her feelings & find me prefferable to come up with solution of any of her disappointment... Who can understnd me & withstand with me in any phase of lyf. Rest my partner would have full freedom & support from me to fulfiling her goals & aims if any... I would equally respect her views in all aspects... & oviously trust, mutual understanding, loyality is a part of any relationship to keep both ppl balance...

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lohana, Patel- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles