New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX7035 - Share his profile
    • ZUWX7035

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUWX7035 Last Online 21-Jun-18
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Surat
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Basically i am a very straightforward guy. I am dedicated very much to my business, but also believe in giving equal time to family, friends, everybody who is attached to me, and ofcourse to my life partner after marriage, which is equally important. I believe that Wife & Husband should live whole life as best friends giving love and respect to each other. 
    I like talking decently and politely to everyone. I m a very down to earth person. I believe in simple living and high thinking. 
    Simple living in the sense i don't like to live a very expensive lifestyle. To live a happy life, one just need a good & well managed home, a good and healthy diet, dedication towards work, peaceful atmosphere, and the most important, love & care of a life partner and family. 
    High thinking in the sense a modern thinking where time should be invested to do something good for the society and nation, do something new and creative, help needy people, do something for the progress of the country. Also in the sense to avoid and stop all old rigid and insensitive social beliefs, which doesn't make any sense in the modern times. 
    I STRICTLY CONDEMN DOWRY SYSTEM. Its really very sad that today also this system prevails in urban areas and amongst educated people. 
    I love to travel, roam, go for outing with friends, i love adventures, wild life, love to go to culturous & tourist places. Looking forward to go to every beautiful places in india & outside india. 
    I am health concious.Outside food i eat at selected places which maintain cleanliness. I like mostly all type of food. I would love cooking if someone hepls me learn. I like dancing very much. Navaratri is my favorite festival. I like to read nice books. 
    On Sundays i give little bit time to NGO to help old age people, physically challenged, poor people, etc. sometimes by keeping events to make them happy. Feels very nice to see smile on their face.

    About his Family

    My father expired in 2001. 
    Mother is a housewife. 
    Elder sister is married having two sons, staying in surat only. 
    Elder brother is staying with me.


    Completed Graduation from SPB COLLEGE OF COMMERCE


    I am into business of Information Technology... Sales & Service... since 12 years. 
    Dealing in Cctv Cameras, Laptops, Computers, Wifi Solutions, Networking, Projectors, Security Systems including fire alarms, panic systems, fingerprint scanners, attendance system, video door phones, and all other I.T. based requirements. All Sales plus services plus Amc's. 
    Current Business Income is Rs. 45000 per month, business is improving, client database is becoming stronger. Targeted income per month is Rs. 1,50,000 within a year duration. Have the talent, just need moral support, new ideas to improve business, etc. from my life partner. Right now managing everything alone so not able to give full time to business. We can help each other in each other's work, thus making a successful life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Batata Poha, Maggi, Tea & Coffee, and want to cook everything which my life partner teaches me Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA AND SWITZERLAND Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be softspoken, loving & caring. She should be brave, honest & smart, one who has positive attitude towards life & one who believes in simple lifestyle. She should be straightforward & truthful. She should be such who seeks a nice, loving & caring, smart, understanding and honest life partner, i.e. she should see good qualities in a life partner and not things like caste, etc.

    • Age

      23 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Parsi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles