New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXW0000 - Share his profile
    • ZZXW0000

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXW0000 Last Online 17-Jul-18
    • 41, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai & Daman
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an enthusiastic, ambitious and self motivated person. I have faith 
    in my self, parents & God with whose blessings i get. I am born & brought up in Mumbai, I am a businessman. I have my own flat at Vasai. In my free time i like to use internet for social media. More when we are face to face. 
    Thanks for watching my profile.

    About his Family

    I stay with my mother, i have 2 sister, Both are married, father is no more.




    I am a marketing field person, in passed work for many companies like Godrej, J.K Helene Curtis, Lexi pens, Ion Exchange ( i ) pvt LTD. But now i am proprietor of AQUAROBICS. At Vasai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Anthonys convent high School

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Daman, Daman & Diu

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a companion who is matured, understanding, ambitious, and family oriented. In short she should more friend then wife.

    • Age

      29 to 42 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Akola, Kolhapur, Amreli, Shahjahanpur, Vasai Virar City, Karauli, Katni, Nagpur, Bangalore, Banswara, Pilibhit , Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Baroda/Vadodara, Rajkot, Bhavnagar , Surat, Gandhinagar, Bhuj , Pune/ Chinchwad, Jamnagar, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Khatri, Shwetamber, Hindu: Arora, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava, Lohar, Digamber, Jain: Others, Rajput- All, Marwari, Mahar, Gupta, Aggarwal, Vaishya, Kori, Leva Patidar, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Mahajan, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Shrimali, Sutar, Sonar, , Brahmin Modh, Bhandari, Boyer, Brahmin Bhargava, Scheduled Caste, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Vyas, Chambhar, Agri, Kurmi kshatriya, Brahmin, Valmiki, Lohana, Vaishnav Vanik, Brahmin Audichya, Vankar, Kutchi, Patel Kadva, Patel- All, Patel Leva, Brahmin Nagar, Vaishnav

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      BL/LLB, BPT, BBA, BHMS, BDS, M.D., M.Pharma, Ph. D, Diploma, CA, M.Com, B.Com, B.Ed, MPT, CS, B.E/B.Tech, Other, B.A, MCA/PGDCA, M.A, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, B.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 07, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles