1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZR1922 - Share his profile
    • ZZZR1922

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZR1922 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 40, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, Welingkar Institute, Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a down to earth person with a mix of traditional values and modern outlook towards life.   
    I have completed B.E Chemical Engineering from Thadomal Shahani College of Engineering, Bandra, Mumbai university. Passed in the Year 2001. 
    Completed Executive MBA from ITM , Mumbai ( Southern New Hampshire University) with First Class in Oct 2009. 
    Completed Diploma in Export & Import Management from Welingkar Institute, Matunga, Mumbai with First Class in Sept 2013. 
    Currently working as Business Head with one of the Chemical Company based in Mumbai. 
    I am a Flexible,Broad minded, Mature and Hard working person and Would like to have a partner who is similar.

    About his Family

    Ours is an Educated and Cultured Gujarati Vaishnav family based in Mumbai with native town @ Gujarat.   
    A close knit family with a moderate value system.  
    Father (Expired): He worked as Finance manager with a Well known Pharmaceutical Company in Mumbai. Passed away in 2001.  
    Mother: Mother is a Homemaker.   
    1 Elder Brother (Married): BCOM + MBA Finance by qualification.Working as Assistant Manager with Modi Group of Companies in Mumbai. 
    3 Elder Sisters : 2 Sisters are Married & Well settled in Gujarat. 1 Elder Sister is working as Lab.Head with Somaiya Group of Companies based in Mumbai. She has done BSC (Zoology) & DMLT course (Pathology).


    Pursued B.E Chemical Engineering from Thadomal Shahani College of Engineering, Bandra, Mumbai University. Passed in the Year June 2001. 
    Completed Executive MBA from ITM ,Mumbai (Southern New Hampshire University) with First Class in Oct 2009. 
    Completed 6 months Diploma course in Export & Import from Welingkar Institute, Matunga, Mumbai with First Class in Feb 2013.


    Iam working as Business Head with one of the Chemical Company based in Mumbai. 
    Responsible for one of Chemical Business Unit products for India & International Market.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shree D.J.Doshi English Medium High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      TSEC Mumbai

    • PG College

      Institute of Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Welingkar Institute, Mumbai

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Romantic,Comedy,Thriller& Suspense Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland,Singapore,Mauritius,New Zealand,Dubai,London,Germany Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Iam looking for simple,honest & hardworking life partner. She should be well educated & should be good enough to manage both her personal & professional life.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles