1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ankur1980 - Share his profile
    • ankur1980

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ankur1980 Last Online 08-May-17
    • 36, 6' 0"
    • Diploma
    • Surat
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am belong to upper middle class family and have more value for the family relations. I would like to have a sincere and caring wife who can understand the family value. 

    About his Family

    My father is businessman, My mother is housewife. My sister is married in USA 




    Medical store in the heart of the city.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Kolkata, Aizwal, Alandurai, Alleppey , Amravati, Bagaha, Baharampur, Baleshwar, Bally, Baranagar, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bettiah, Bhagalpur, Bihar Sharif, Brahmapur, Brajarajnagar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Shwetamber, Aggarwal, Digamber, Brahmin- All, Lohana, Vaishnav- All, Vankar, Patel- All, Patel Leva, Jain: Others, Kadava patel, Vaishnav Vanik, Kutchi Gurjar, Rajput- All, Khatri, Patel Kadva, Brahmin Audichya, Hindu: Arora, Maratha, Hindu: Others, Bania- All, Monchi, Marwari, Leva Patidar, Sindhi, Hindu: Jat, Panchal, Soni, Scheduled Caste, Meru darji, Kshatriya- All, Kayastha- All, Sutar, Gupta, Vaniya, Brahmbatt, Thakkar, Prajapati, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Konkani, Oriya, Malayalam, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tulu, English, Tamil

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, High School, MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.Ed, M.Com, Other, Diploma, Trade School, MCA/PGDCA, M.Ed, B.Sc, M.Sc, B.Arch, CA, BHMS, Ph. D, BAMS, CFA, M.Phil, M.D., BCA, BBA, BDS, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, ML/LLM, M.S. (Medicine), B.IT, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Not working, Teacher, Others, Beautician, Businessperson, Govt. Services, Education Professional, Looking for a job, BPO/ITeS, Self Employed, HR Professional, Banking Professional, Sales Professional, Fashion Designer, Doctor, Professor/Lecturer, Healthcare Professional, Marketing Professional, Consultant, Software Professional, Corporate Communication, Nurse, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Secretary/Front Office, NGO/Social Services, Interior Designer, Engineer - Non IT, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Media Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Corporate Planning Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles