1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAV3625 - Share his profile
    ZTAV3625
    • ZTAV3625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTAV3625 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 52, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Canada
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Mumbai India born Canadian citizen currently living in Surrey - Greater Vancouver. 
     
    I am looking for a right partner who is interested in living simple life and she should be flexible with deep understanding, giver personality and should be willing for living in US, Canada, or retire in old age in India.  
     
    I am open minded, frank, honest, loyal, caring, serious and not very romantic. Reliable and responsible, hard working, soft spoken and polite as well as give importance to relationship rather than run after money.  
     
    I am with strong work ethics. I do not lie and do not like liars.  
    I do not play mind games nor I like people playing mind games. I hate secret and surprises.  
    I also hate Indian / English TV shows which are full of family drama (mother in law - daughter in law stories) and mind games. 
     
    I like to see English shows such as NYPD / LAPD, Criminal Minds, Everybody loves Raymond, Indian show like Kapil Sharma comedy, Hindi movies, Hindi movie songs, English movie songs and listen (for more than two hours daily) religious music such as Jain stavans, Mahamrityunjaya stotra, Gayatri Mantra, Shirdi Sai baba temple Prayers etc.  
    I also like albums of Michael Jackson, Adelle, Justin Beiber, and other Western Artists. 
     
    I believe in 50-50 equal sharing of life. Looking forward to meeting a happy healthy life partner for a healthy relationship without trying to abuse each other. Offering myself as committed smart life partner, a long term friend who can help you achieve common goal which we will discuss prior to marriage. 
     
    If you want to give up your work, career after marriage just because you have a husband, I am not fit for you. I do not want to "carry a baggage".  Nor I am interested in becoming a burden myself. In a way, I am looking for companionship, not interested in having kids. 
     
    Having kids is okay as long as you take their responsibility. If you are still in touch with your ex spouse, we are not a good match. 
     
    Financial planning is important aspect in "Second Inning" of marriage. 
     
    I am ISTJ personality type on Brigg Meyer's personality test. Very realistic and every word I wrote here is truthful and I expect same from others. I am an Aquarian and thinking base is always "I aim to make world a better place to comfort people". 
     
    What makes me special is very sensitive and caring nature and ability to put myself in the shoes of another person and view situation neutrally.  
     
    I am not looking for short term interest, and always looking for long term friendship from good people, may be marriage at a later date. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are nuclear family each one living in different cities. We talk over phone and visit each other for few weeks.

    Education

    I have studied for B.Sc. Chemistry but could not finish my final year. I did computer software programming diploma - Microsoft Curriculum from NIIT (in Mumbai) India.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am studying for security license and some other short term courses. I have stable income from investments for basic living expenses.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Mumbai University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Physics and Chemistry,

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Dale Carnegie - How to start living and stop worrying, How to make friends, , Norman Vincent Peales - Success through Positive Mental Attitude, Also another book I like is Silva Mind Control methods. Of course being Indian, love Ramayan, Mahabharat, and other ancient scripts. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehata ka Ollta Chasma (Hindi comedy), Kapil Sharma Show, NYPD, LAPD, Everybody loves Raymond, CNN, Discovery documentaries, BBC news, CBC and CNBC News, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Love to watch any movies on you tube including Hindi, English, Chinese with English Subtitles, but hate to watch Indian TV serials which are full of mother in law, daughter in law dramas and mind games. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Healthy Indian quick recipes. I can make chapati. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must contact me first as my contact details are visible to all members.

    • Age

      42 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Operator/Technician, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Program Manager, Psychologist, Project Manager - IT, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles