1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAX4767 - Share his profile
    • ZXAX4767

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAX4767 Last Online 19-May-17
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Surat
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son..comp. eng. b tek deg...in jaipur.now job in delhi.last approximately two years. we live in surat gujarat. best parlepoint area  
    .we are gujarati. jain sewtamber l am bu.man.l have to son. next hadik.c.a final year. 3bhk flat 2600sk.feet apprtment above sura t people's bank near jani farsan parlepoint surat mul vat an vicchiya near botad Ajmera family my Fathers name Kantilal Kuberdas Ajmera my father is former President of zalawad samaj in surat his no more 
    my son is very lovely child. above three months ago he got BEST emplzoyees awarde my family very well-known and dharmik .we also take chance Pratistha parsnath prabhu in jain temple. l also versitap in 2005. 365 days tap.l am B COM my wife B A in Borivali. my son now  job in ghandhinagar near  ahemdavad co. name health  care  .co USA.

    About his Family

    my father businessmen Mayur Ajmera mother housewife Varsha Ajmera my brother Hardik Ajmera  C A final exam 16/5 2016 finish. wait for result .


    my son harsh B TAk degree in computer in Jaipur  he wan THE STUDENT OF THE YEAR aword in college last year. he also won many prise in RO BO TIKS. Dr ABDUL KALAM  our former rastra pati. and Gujarat rajaypal Kamla devi given aword my son in robotksi.  in 10th he won GOLD MADAL in wonder world drawing competition in ASIA.100 students in Asia. in jeevan bharti school. he won many trophy and certyficate in robotiks in Jaipur.my very lovely and kindly and also recpacted all elder man.


    B TAK degree in computer engineering in Jaipur.last year won students of the year aword in all college students above 1000 students. all average persntage 79% in btak degree.now job in Delhi noida. compunil company last two years. he also won best cankya aword best employed in company about 750 employed in company. My son also won best employed  aword second time at 7/8 2015.in company. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      jeevan bharti in surat 10th to 12.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B M I T college in jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      surat in gujarat india

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : jarnal knowledge and new books tax book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy and social and family t v shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Gujarati Punjabi shouthlndian all home maid by my butiful mom. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station and jain tirth dham like palitana abu samat sikharji Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    very butiful looking and also naturally nature. family value know cooking jain darmik also interast in pooja path drive car and two whiler passport also well educated like B Tek or BE in computer

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      4' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles