1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU3067 - Share his profile
    • ZXUU3067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUU3067 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple, down to earth and happy go lucky kinda guy. Like to spread love n happiness around me.  
    Love life and always stay positive.  
    Family n friends matter a lot.  
    Like travelling and have toured almost all of india. The world is waiting for me and i shall not disappoint it... Honesty and Humour are my preferred virtue.. can't stand show-offs..  
    Take pride in being a self made man and always strive to create a better future.  
    I have worked hard and am fairly successful.  
    Want to live life to the fullest and looking for a partner to do so... 
    Don't believe in having regrets in my life... you only live once afterall.. :)  
    "live, love, laugh".. my 3 principles of life...  
    much more when v connect.  
    thanx for dropping by and all the best for your search..

    About his Family

    Dad no longer. Mom is a homemaker. A simple, middle class family with a liberal attitude towards life. Like to spread happiness around. Strongly attached to extended family member 




    Working as a Business Operations Head in one of the biggest corporate houses in India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The Saraswati Vidyalay

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      K E S College, Kandivli

    • PG College

      Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Reliance Industries Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai , Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Anything goes... More interested in Discovery, Natgeo, travel shows, reality-based, sports... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Carrom, Scrabble, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic tea n snacks... That's it. But I can cook with a little help ofcourse.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All the world. Mauritius, Seychelles, Egypt, France, UK, USA, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore, India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is practical, educated, loving n caring... Should surely have an adventurous streak as I love outdoors, adventure sports, travelling..interests like these will be good to share Family n friends will be an integral part so she has to be ready to accept them.. And this applies to me as well.. Nice cooking skills will be good to have.. I love food. And no worries, I can also be of some help in the kitchen. Should be ready to adjust to the ways of a big joint family as mine is a very close knit extended family.. Honesty n good sense of humour are Very important... It all comes down to compatibility n understanding of each other... So let's see how it goes. All the best...

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Malaysia, Mauritius, Seychelles, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Rajasthan,Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Shwetamber, Vaishnav- All, Kadava patel, Jain: Others, Lohana, Vaishnava, Brahmin Audichya, Marwari, Sutar, Patel Kadva, Monchi, Vaishnav Vanik, Hindu: Others, Leva Patidar, Bhavsar, Patel Leva, Digamber, Bania- All, Patel- All, Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma, BL/LLB, Other, BVSc., MDS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Others, Healthcare Professional, Banking Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Not working, Financial Services/Accounting, Fashion Designer, Project Manager - IT, Beautician, Journalist, Education Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Project Manager - Non IT, Advertising Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Corporate Planning Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles