1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUZ4812 - Share his profile
    • ZYUZ4812

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUZ4812 Last Online 31-Mar-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping by my profile. currently living in New Zealand. 
    I was born and raised in Mumbai. I have done my Diploma in Computer Engineering, Degree (B.E) in Computer Engineering, Postgraduate Diploma in Computer (in NZ) and Masters in Computer Engineering (in NZ) followed by couple of IT industry certified professional courses.  
    I lived in Auckland (New Zealand) for around 7 years. Then came back to Mumbai in 2014 for 1.5 years where I started my own IT firm known as Lenova Infotech. For business expansion I shifted back to Auckland (NZ) in August 2015. With the setup almost done in Auckland, I plan to return to Mumbai for good in early 2017.  
    I am visiting India in Dec 2016 so that would be a good opportunity to personally catch-up with me (if interested). 
    I went to New Zealand in 2007 for pursuing higher education after completion of my B.E in Computers from Mumbai University. I did my Masters (MS) in Computers from Auckland University. I hold New Zealand citizenship. Living in NZ has allowed me to expand my knowledge and explore varied culture. I feel lucky to spend time in an exotic place like NZ. I am independent and have ability to face different walks of life. I have worked as an IT professional in reputed MNCs like Oracle and Vodafone in New Zealand.  
    People describe me smart, intelligent, mature and very down to earth person. A good embodiment of modern and traditional values and a person who gets joy by sharing a good half of his life with family and friends.I derive happiness from life's simple moments and usually take life as it comes. Ambitious, passionate and dedicated towards work and career. My hobbies mainly include dancing, playing table tennis, badminton and cricket. I know many different dance forms (like Salsa and Tango). I am an ardent music lover and also enjoy watching movies (both Hollywood and Bollywood). I'm also passionate about fitness related activities and like travelling. I have a free spirited witty nature and believe in living a simple,colourful and happy life. I like writing poems and a very creative person.  
    We are a nuclear family of four. My dad is a businessman and Mom is a housewife. My younger brother has done MBA (Finance) and SAP and is working in a reputed company in Mumbai.  
    As a partner I am looking for someone who is confident,career driven and independent. Someone who dreams and is energetic, active and lives her life to the fullest. She should be able to put her point of view on the table and spread the colours of joy and happiness in people's lives. She should know to carry herself, simple and yet elegant.

    About his Family

    We are a nuclear family of four. My dad is a businessman and mom is a housewife. My younger brother has done MBA (Finance) and SAP and is working in a reputed company in Mumbai.


    MS in Computer Science from Auckland University New Zealand


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Auckland University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 13, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles