1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVS5333 - Share his profile
    ZZVS5333
    • ZZVS5333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZVS5333 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • Ahmedabad
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     willing to settle down... i am not averse of parental/guardian approach as well but direct mutual interaction & being into few formal informal chatsmeetings within the available resources of time & situation to a reasonable extent is preferable essential. at the same time i would not provide any entertainment platform to ppl who are in the habit to rely on only incoming calls / giving miss calls / chats / whats app and are out of capacity/sensibility to put up a decent approach & proceedings...  
    profiles with genuine intentions and for that purpose willing to work out odds uncertainities or dilemma for the better of both sides is what i am looking out for...i do not wish to jump/rush to a decision... mutual direct interaction with the candidate herself is essential and for that matter if you are open for your daughter/sister/relative/yourself than only put up an approach... 
    i humbly admit that though not complicated it has become complex looking back to my past. faltering at relationships with no real substance into it has generated a scary feeling . i really wish/want to be in a true transparent relationship and be in love with a person now rather going conventional about life... rather opting for quantity of interests/profiles for choices i would be willing to focus and put in efforts for someone really grounded in approach& expectations... 
    i would appreciate a person with no / negligible backlog from pasts or say backlogs for no happenings in pasts (for not getting married so far)...for i live in present and am focused on my/our future...  
    a bit of me 
    graduated in science little exposure into event management i am into entirely diversified professioninto business of graphic designing printing & branding activities. 
    service class background...self starter doing well in life  
    i consider myself to be an ambivert. i am a slow beginner but a quick learner. 
    i love making friends & being with them.  
    i do not carry any addictions whatsoever... not even for the sake of try 
    pure veg. no smoke / no drink / no tobacco...never  
    i am a foodie though very choosy and peculiar about tastes : enjoy gujarati punjabi south indian dal bati chinese italian mexican thai spicysweets...everything and 
    would love to accompany you to something i have never tried :)  
    also have a huge love for clothes outing & travelling to scenic spots...  
    family 
    very closely bonded... we are a religious family who values traditions and mordernity with a balanced approach...parents bhai-bhabhi & nephew being the backbone of my life 
    looking for 
    no materialistic expectations whatsoever i have... i thrive for someone who is calm composed sufficiently matured & 
    knows the responsibility of being married being into family. 
    to me compatibility responsible and matured person is more desired than limiting myself with the criteria\'s of caste age distance financial status...'

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Ppl who haven't taken responsibilities of their Maiden Family so far would not be capable to take any responsibilities of their Future Family...so not worth 
     
    A person who is decent, sober, down to earth, grounded with the mindset and approach is the right choice for me.  
    Truth - Transparency - Commitment - Dedication is all what I am looking forward to.... 
    A FAMILY ORIENTED PERSON 
    and yes Certainly a person from a descent, sound & healthy family background 
     
    WILLING TO LIVE AND LEAD A LIFE WITH MY LIFE PARTNER FULFILLING ALL OUR DREAMS 
     
    Request : 
    For me the real interest begins with the kind of attitude and approach coming the ways in communication, interaction from the word go. The number of expression & acceptance of interests is least valued. I have tried myself to put across reasonably well. So knowing yourself better than i do about you, it would be humble request that if you do not fit to this basics of mine and the requirements than kindly decline, cancel. 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    business of  
    Graphic Designing Printing & Branding Activities...' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Bowling, Chess, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles