1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    jignesh_desai - Share his profile
    • jignesh_desai

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    jignesh_desai Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 43, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & Rajkot
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Its little but not that difficult when asked to describe oneself, so let me put few things, I believe I am simple, sober, caring and easy going person belong to Gujarati Jain family living in Mumbai. Life has been so far happy go lucky kind. I have not developed any bad habits yet.   [ Friends say, It’s not a quality, instead its side effect of being unmarried … lol…. ]  
    I like to be around talkative people, I like getting out for a coffee and chitchat sessions with friends. I like to listen to understand and i respect opinions of others hence i may appear less talkative when in group. [ BTW, I guess 'listening' is one thing that wife wants in her life partner...LOL.. yaa.. I do have a funny bone] 
    My likes/hobbies... hummm.. it depends... a movie show or an evening spent in a mall or a lazy weekend doing nothing except watching tv, or walking on a seashore, Gazing Stars and pretty much anything that makes me curious and occupied. 
    After Commerce, I did 3yrs computer programming course from Aptech and here i am a Software Professional with 15yrs of experience. Over the years, i worked with multiple companies from being Technical Trainer to Project Leader. I enjoyed more being Trainer and I still do corporate trainings whenever i am bored with regular work. After being realized that I spend significant years in career path and still single, I took a break to give time to myself, but eventually ended up grabbing short-term contracts of reputed companies and that pushed me into entrepreneurship mode. [ Ouch ].   It’s been now 5 yrs, apart from regular customized application development, I have my own CRM (customer relationship management) product.  
    I love my work, I am also able to find enough time to enjoy personal life, but with Whom? As i believe it's more meaningful when all these is shared with someone special. Someone more than a friend, so I am looking for someone who is well cultured, loyal, talkative nature, has lots of friends or family members and above all caring for parents as much as she does for her's and expect the same from me.  
    Please do get in touch  
    I have kept option open for profiles from any Jain, Vaishnav, Gujarati , Brahmin community.

    About his Family

    We are three in family.  Dad, Mom and Me.   Mom is homemaker, Dad is into service.


    BCom and 3yrs Software Engineering Course from Aptech


    CRM Product 
    Software/Mobile Apps Development. 
    Consulting & Corporate Training

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Our lady of remedy high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CleverMind Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Politics, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The book i remember was named liked "kaleidoscope life after death". Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Commedy Circus, Crime Petrol, KBC, Indian Ideol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : New: Don2, Players, Race & Race2 Classic: Angoor, Chupke Chupke, Golmal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Only Tea :P Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh Ladakh, Goa. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Shwetamber, Vaishnav- All, Digamber, Aggarwal, Vaishnav Vanik, Lohana, Gupta, Marwari, Bania- All, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 19, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles