1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZX5107 - Share his profile
    ZZZX5107
    • ZZZX5107

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZZX5107 Last Online 08:30 AM
    • 65, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Parsi, Parsi
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My birth date is 20th August , 10:44 AM. 
     
    I am a Graduate, well settled , secure, presently  living in Mumbai, India. 
     
    I am sincere, honest, friendly, loving and caring. 
     
    My Interests – I enjoy music, movies, going for walks, playing table tennis, reading and spending time with family and friends. 
     
    I enjoy traveling, seeing new places, and new people, and learning from them. I have been to almost as many places as my luggage. I have been to Los Angeles, San Diego, Memphis, New York, Toronto, London, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sydney, Auckland, Kuala Lampur. 
     
    I have worked in Dubai for 35 years in an American company. I am now retired. I have worked hard all my life, to become financially secure, so that I can have a comfortable life for me and my family. 
     
    I am young at heart, slightly older in other places. 
     
    Habits - Occasional Non-veg, Non-smoker, Non-drinker. 
     
    Food – Indian, Chinese, Continental. 
     
    Family Values – Liberal. 
     
    My father was an Officer in a government undertaking.  
    My mother was a school Vice Principal, who had taught in America. 
     
    I am divorced and my child has totally & completely been with my ex wife since 1987.  
     
    What am I looking for? 
     
    I am looking for, really just chemistry, compatibility, companionship, honesty and trust.  
     
    I am hoping to find the right person, a compatible companion, so that we could make each other happy, and share life’s joys and sorrows. 
     
    And an ability to tolerate each others' weak points. We all have strong points and weak points. I guess the secret of staying married, till death do us part, is a mutual ability to tolerate each others' weak points.  
     
    That would be my dream companion. Looks, colour, nationality, religion, family financial status really do not matter, if both sides are good at heart, respect one another, and wish to make each other happy, and avoid arguments and accusations, then they will be happy together.  
     
    That can only be built up with mutual trust and respect, by understanding each other, and by providing friendship, love, romance, compassion, and support to each other.   
     
    I believe the virtue of love, is not finding the perfect person, but loving the imperfect person perfectly. 
     
    We only need to start to communicate with each other just to get to know each other. At any point if either of us feels we are not right for each other, we simply part as friends.

    About his Family

    My father was an Officer in a government undertaking.  
    My mother was a school Vice Principal, who had taught in America.

    Education

    Bachelor of Science, Diploma in Business management, Various Computer qualifications from Mumbai, Dubai, USA.
    

    Occupation

    Worked for 35 years in an American company in the Gulf, in Computer Department and Purchasing Department.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Zarusthri - Yes, Are your parents Zarusthri? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Romance, Comedy, Law Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Romance, Comedy, Law Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Many Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      50 to 64 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2014